600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Science & Research
4
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
metMETAVSUMMIT
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Dubai
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
feed-events
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
1
main-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Science & ResearchGeography
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
London • Online
Illuminating the materials research for a better world
Industrial EngineeringScience & ResearchPaid entry
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Power & EnergyIT & Technology
12
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Science & Research
7
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Addressing the Microbiological Aspects in Cleanroom Design and Engineering
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
3
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Science & Research
main-events
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
New Frontiers in Synthetic Chemistry will showcase recent advances from across synthetic chemistry and discuss what future developments may be in store for the field by bringing together researchers across...
Science & Research
Mon, 05 Dec 2022
Science & Research
1
main-events
Tue, 06 Dec 2022
London • Online
Education & Training
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Gateshead
Process Chemistry Conference will showcase presentations from International Chemists covering all aspects of Process Development. The speakers will discuss the latest issues in synthetic route design,...
Science & Research
main-events
Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Medical & Pharma
Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Dec 2022
Science & Research
Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Building & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023
Chemicals & DyesMedical & PharmaIndustrial EngineeringBiochemical Engineering
31
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Science & Research
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Conference will focus on commercial opportunities that continue to exist and emerge from energy from waste and the regulatory and political frameworks
Chemicals & DyesEnvironment & Waste
123
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
metMETAVSUMMIT
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Dubai
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
feed-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Science & Research
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Industrial Engineering
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Jun 2023
Global leading improvement in Food Technology & Beverages Production
Food & BeveragesFood Chemistry
42
main-events
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Jul 2023
Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingOrganic Chemistry
4
Sun, 06 - Tue, 08 Aug 2023
Uxbridge • Online
Industrial Engineering
main-events
Sun, 06 - Tue, 08 Aug 2023
Uxbridge • Online
Industrial Engineering
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Chemicals & DyesScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteBiotechnology
103
main-events
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Sep 2023
Medical & PharmaMedicinal & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
29
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Solihull
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
14
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ACI’s European Biopolymer Summit 2022, in London UK, will bring together senior executives and experts from biopolymer manufacturers, brand owners, chemical companies, major associations, raw materials,...
Chemicals & DyesEnvironment & WasteNatural & Organic
9
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Mar 2022
On behalf of the Organizing Committee, it is a great honor to welcome you to the 3rd Advanced Chemistry World Congress (Adv. Chemistry 2022), which will be held at London, UK during March 21-22, 2022 and...
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
2
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Industrial Engineering
9
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Groundbreaking Petroleum and Chemical Resource to Progress the Future
Industrial EngineeringScience & Research
4
Mon, 09 May 2022
Chemicals & DyesScience & ResearchChemical BiologyPaid entry
15
3.0
main-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Chemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
9
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Hinxton
Medical & Pharma
7
main-events
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Harlow
Medical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesMedicinal & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
5