brt1,600 Follower
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Dec 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
3
main-events
Wed, 07 Dec 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsMedical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyAnimals & Pets
1
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
31
5.0
Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Traditionally the December CCS meeting in London consists of old films about computers. Some of these films are of a documentary nature and some were made by various suppliers to promote their wares. Many...
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
1
main-events
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 Jan 2023
Entertainment, Attractions & Gaming International Expo is bacta's popular business-to-business trade exhibition. It is the leisure industry's leading coin-operated amusements show and a great opportunity...
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsFurnishings & DecorHousehold ConsumablesFurnitureAmusement & AttractionsEntertainment & Media
301
4.0
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Jan 2023
London • Online
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
122
3.8
main-events
Tue, 24 Jan 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Inspiring Developers since 2008
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
80
main-events
Fri, 03 Feb 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
81
4.0
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Connecting Europe's leading data & analytics minds
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyAnalytics & Statistics
71
3.0
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Bolton
The International Conference on Advances in Communication Technology and Computer Engineering will be organized in Bolton, UK with the objective of bringing together innovative scientists, professors,...
ConferenceTelecommunication
4
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
The Data Centre World is quite an innovative event that looks forward to the presence of data center technologies, data center software and programs, data processing software and devices, and all associated...
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
268
3.3
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
The world biggest dance event and art show.
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsTools & EquipmentsSports & SportingMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
40
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyComputer Science
57
5.0
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Mar 2023
The Smart Manufacturing & Industrial IoT world (SMIOT) is a gathering of 100+ Industry Leaders to discuss the carefully curated themes and topics full of knowledge, solutions, and challenges which manufacturing...
ConferenceIT & Technology
25
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Hayes
Promote research and developmental activities in Recent Advances in Engineering and Technology.
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
43
main-events
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Mar 2023
Bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Science Technology and Management to a common forum.
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchAutomation & RoboticsIT & Technology
32
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Discover the future of app growth
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsAdvertisingIT & Technology
57
4.7
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Business of Software Conference Europe is a two-day event for software leaders, entrepreneurs and decision makers. The conference has an intimate atmosphere where guests are encouraged to come to learn...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologySaaS
3
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Conference focus about the architectural hangover cure
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
25
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
30
5.0
main-events
Mon, 27 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
112
5.0
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
7
main-events
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Bristol • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
6
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Scarborough
Oh We Do Like To Geek Beside The Seaside
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsToys & GamesAmusement & AttractionsEntertainment & Media
7
main-events
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
The online event for business software
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
99
5.0
Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Visitors to this exceptional event will gain real practical value and a very worthwhile learning experience. With leading exhibiting organisations, and 18 inspiring FREE high quality presentations to chose...
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsBusiness Services
103
5.0
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
The Media Production and Technology Show is the UK's largest broadcast show that brings the creative and technical industries together. It will connect experts across all aspects of content creation, including...
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
315
4.0
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
The UK's leading IT service Management event
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
177
4.5
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsSports & SportingFurnitureBaby, Kids & Maternity
97
5.0
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 May 2023
UK's largest tech jobs fair
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
61
4.0
main-events
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 May 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
41
5.0
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
40
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
21
3.5
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
The Software Design & Development Conference (SDD) is a conference for software designers, developers, and architects. Software Design & Development Conference is a three-day event, comprising several...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
198
4.0
main-events
Wed, 24 May 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingSecurity & Defense
80
4.3
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
The internaional fabricator installer trade show.
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsTools & EquipmentsBusiness ServicesHome & Office
32
5.0
main-events
Tue, 06 Jun 2023
The Belfast Business Software Exhibition
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
12