Gems & Jewelry Events in United Kingdom

1,100 Follower
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 May 2022
The UK's premier mixed media consumer
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & BeautyPaid entry
329
4.8
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Lansdown
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
46
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Ely
Events to showcase superb Art and Craft.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFurnishings & Decor
42
main-events
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Nantwich
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Appliances
33
4.0
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
New Forest District
Beads & Pearls For Making Great Jewellery
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
2
main-events
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
TradeshowGems & JewelryWellness, Health & Fitness
36
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Llandrindod Wells
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
35
3.0
main-events
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Beads & Pearls For The Home Jewellery Maker
TradeshowArts & Crafts
3
Sat, 30 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sunbury-on-Thames
International trade exhibition for gems and jewellery industry
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
371
4.3
main-events
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Cramlington
A gem and bead show in Newcastle Upon Tyne.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
48
4.0
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Berwick-upon-Tweed
Beads & Pearls For The Home Jewellery Maker
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
7
main-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Paddock Wood
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
33
4.0
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Renfrew
Beads & pearls For Making Great Jewellery
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
148
4.6
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
International trade exhibition for gems and jewellery industry.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
9
main-events
Sat, 27 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Ticehurst
Pashley Manor Contemporary Craft Show provides the opportunity to the attendees to discover spectacular examples of ceramics, furniture, textiles, jewelry, woodwork, glass, metalwork and more.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorFurniture
56
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Wadebridge
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
12
main-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Wadebridge
TradeshowArts & Crafts
1
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Wadebridge
Free Entry & Free Gifts!
TradeshowArts & Crafts
1
main-events
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Jewellery Show is here to guide you through the best way to build for the future. It is a platform where you can meet a line-up of the best designers and manufacturers. Experience the latest trends, ideas,...
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
10
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
UK's Largest Fashion Trade Exhibition
TradeshowApparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryLeather & LeatheriteFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
1310
3.9
main-events
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
The UK's largest dedicated Jewellery Show
TradeshowApparel & ClothingGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
346
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
International trade exhibition for gems and jewellery industry.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
111
4.5
main-events
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Harston
Free Entry & Free Refreshments!
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
4
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
45
5.0
main-events
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryAyurveda & HerbalFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalFashion Shows
12
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Newton-le-Willows
The bead exhibition in United Kingdom
TradeshowArts & Crafts
40
4.5
main-events
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
International trade exhibition for gems and jewellery industry.
TradeshowArts & CraftsPaid entry
197
4.4
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Newton Abbot
International trade exhibition for gems and jewellery industry.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
80
3.0
main-events
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Great Dunmow
Supporting artisan jewellery makers
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
48
3.5
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
International trade exhibition for gems and jewellery industry.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
199
4.6
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Mid Sussex District
You will find hundreds of delicious treats to tempt your taste buds.
TradeshowGems & JewelryGifts & GiftingEntertainment & Media
95
4.4
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingGems & JewelryFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
259
3.3
main-events
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Taunton
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
19
4.0
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Great Chesterford
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
22
5.0
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Midhurst
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFurnishings & Decor
41
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Chagford
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsLeather & LeatheriteTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFurnishings & Decor
37
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Focus on the wedding industry
TradeshowApparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalFashion Shows
46
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Apr 2022
Liverpool Fashion Week is one of the most influential fashion shows outside London, specialising in small business support and new designers wishing to elevate their status in the fashion industry. We...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingGems & JewelryFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
148
3.5
main-events
Sat, 30 Apr - Mon, 02 May 2022
Halifax
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
65
4.8