to unlock all features

Near Me
London28

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
TradeshowHorticulture & FloricultureHome & Office
main-events
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
This unique event brings together all the leading manufacturers of garden products furniture, barbecues, gazebos, parasols, outdoor lighting and play equipment and provides a showcase for all the exciting...
TradeshowTools & EquipmentsFurnitureHome & Office
94
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
palPalm Beach Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 26 - Mon, 29 May 2023
West Palm Beach
feed-events
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Shirley
TradeshowHome & Office
4
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
TradeshowArts & CraftsHome & Office
24
4.0
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Home & Gift Buyers Festival offers a unique atmosphere where you really get to network with qualified buyers. The perfect place to do business in a relaxed sunny setting. It offers a unique atmosphere...
TradeshowFurnishings & DecorGifts & GiftingConsumer AppliancesHome & Office
398
3.8
main-events
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Manchester Furniture Show will feature suppliers with new, unique, and leading designs that are perfect for summer buying and trend-spotting, enjoy the social atmosphere and take the time for a proper...
TradeshowHome & Office
24
Tue, 26 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceHome & OfficePhilosophyAnthropology
main-events
Sat, 06 Aug 2022
TradeshowArts & CraftsFurnitureHome & Office
74
4.8
Wed, 10 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Pensilva
TradeshowSports & SportingMusic & SoundHome & OfficeEntertainment & Media
6
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Tetbury
Exhibition for Gifts & Handicrafts Products.
TradeshowArts & CraftsHome & Office
61
5.0
Tue, 16 Aug 2022
Epsom
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & PhilatelyHome & Office
35
main-events
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Middleton
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloricultureHome & Office
12
5.0
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Lichfield
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryTools & EquipmentsHorticulture & FloricultureHome & Office
3
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Shirley
TradeshowHome & Office
5
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
ConferenceHome & Office
main-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Wedmore
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloricultureHome & Office
3
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
West Allotment
TradeshowHome & Office
5
5.0
main-events
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Flint
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryTools & EquipmentsHome & Office
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
The leading business forum for the supply chain requirements of commercial interior design and fit out projects A highly focussed business forum for the specification and supply chain requirements of interior...
ConferenceHome & Office
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Hever
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
14
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Ripley
TradeshowArts & CraftsHome & Office
56
4.3
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Love Your Home Expo, its more than just a home show!
TradeshowHome & Office
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
palPalm Beach Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 26 - Mon, 29 May 2023
West Palm Beach
feed-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
2
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Shirley
TradeshowHome & Office
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
TradeshowHome & OfficeHospitality
13
main-events
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Aviemore
For Self-Build and Renovation enthusiasts throughout North Scotland
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
1
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
The unmissable show for the flooring industry
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
244
4.3
main-events
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Focus is where a unique design community comes together: showrooms, international brands, and a raft of pop-up House Guests will put on an unprecedented show of creative ideas, inspiration, and insights....
TradeshowHome & Office
28
3.0
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
The Architecture & Designing Industry Expo
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
197
3.7
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Swindon
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
10
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Stoke-on-Trent
ConferenceHome & Office
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
TradeshowBanking & FinanceHome & OfficeInvestment
5
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Homebuilding & Renovating Industry Show
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
298
4.3
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
TradeshowFurnishings & DecorHome & Office
95
4.7
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
TradeshowArts & CraftsHome & Office
26
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Whitecross
TradeshowHome & Office
5
3.0
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Stratford-upon-Avon
ConferenceHome & Office
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Autumn Furniture Show is a platform where every sector of the furniture buying industry attends this show, from independent retailers' right through to contract buyers, we are open to all. Over the course...
TradeshowFurnitureHome & Office
62
4.3
main-events
Wed, 05 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
TradeshowArchitecture & DesigningHousehold ConsumablesHome & Office
75
4.0