Household Consumables Trade Shows in United Kingdom

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 25 Aug 20183 days to go

Poynton Show

Manchester Household Consumables Home & Office Interested 7 following 4.0
Sun, 26 - Mon, 27 Aug 20184 days to go

Edenbridge & Oxted Agricultural Show

East Grinstead Industrial Products Household Consumables Animals & Pets Interested 9 following
Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Bucks County Show

Weedon Industrial Products Agriculture & Forestry Industrial Engineering Household Consumables Interested 6 following 5.0
Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Kingsbridge Show

Paignton Industrial Products Agriculture & Forestry Household Consumables Interested 5 following
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Sep 2018

Dorset County Show

Dorchester Industrial Products Agriculture & Forestry Household Consumables Interested 10 following
Sat, 08 Sep 2018the

The Romsey Show

Romsey Industrial Products Agriculture & Forestry Household Consumables Interested 2 following
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Cressing Temple Food Home & Lifestyle Event (Cressing Food Home Fair)

BraintreeCressing Temple Food Home & Lifestyle Event is the place where you can enjoy. With a mixture of celebrity chefs including Cookery supremo Sophie Grigson, Ondine Hartgroves (Masterchef), James Barber Head... Apparel & Clothing Household Consumables Food & Beverages Interested 3 following 5.0
Wed, 10 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Grand Designs Live

BirminghamThe Consumer expo Architecture & Designing Household Consumables Home & Office Interested 25 following
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018nsp

NSPCC Christmas Fair

York Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Sports & Sporting Household Consumables Fashion & Beauty Interested 3 following
Wed, 21 - Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Ideal Home Show at Christmas

LondonEverything you'll need for an ideal home at Christmas. Household Consumables Home & Office Interested 26 following
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019

EAG International

LondonThe complete amusement show. Computer & Gadgets Furnishings & Decor Business Services Household Consumables Furniture Interested 133 following 4.4
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019

The France Show

LondonThe International Food & Wine, Lifestyle & Fashion, Property, Language & Culture and Travel & Tourism Exhibition Household Consumables Food & Beverages Interested 25 following 5.0
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Mar 2019the

The Cleaning Show

LondonChemicals, Fertilizers, Dyes & Allied Products industry Trade fair Education & Training Household Consumables Hotel, Restaurant Hospitality Interested 42 following 5.0
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 May 2019

Grand Designs Live London

LondonThe Consumer expo Household Consumables IT & Technology Interested 47 following 4.0
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Jun 2019

Garden Show at Stansted

HavantSpecialist plantsmen and designers invite enthusiasts to share their vision in the creation of beautiful gardens. Agriculture & Forestry Household Consumables Interested 6 following
Sun, 09 - Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Hearth & Home Exhibition

HarrogateLargest Exhibition on Home Appliances. Household Consumables Home & Office Interested 58 following 4.2
Sat, 15 Jun 2019

The Cumberland Show

Carlisle Industrial Products Agriculture & Forestry Household Consumables Interested 1 following
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019

Earth & Fire International Ceramic Fair

Worksop Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 4 following
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

The Malton Show

MaltonThe Malton Show display products like farm produce livestock, horses, fur & feather, vintage tractors, farmers' market, trade stands, Farm Machinery, Farmer Market Takeout, Food StandsMembers & Public... Industrial Products Agriculture & Forestry Household Consumables Interested 8 following 5.0
Sun, 01 - Wed, 04 Mar 2020kbb

Kbb Birmingham

BirminghamThe UKs largest gathering of the worlds most exciting kbb brands. Household Consumables Bathroom & Kitchen Home & Office Interested 30 following 5.0