Knitting & Stitching Trade Shows in United Kingdom

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 May 2018

Quilts Uk Malvern

Worcester Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Knitting & Stitching Paid entry Interested 13 following 5.0
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 May 2018

Stitch & Craft Malvern

WorcesterStitch & Craft Malvern will feature products like needles, threads, embroidery needles, frames, tracing papers, patch works, crafted and jeweled buttons etc. Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Interested 1 following
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jun 2018

Springfields Quilt Show Spalding

SpaldingThe event is focused on textile industry Apparel & Clothing Knitting & Stitching Interested 6 following 5.0
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018

National Quilt Championships Sandown

Esher Apparel & Clothing Knitting & Stitching Interested 1 following 5.0
Fri, 29 Jun - Sun, 01 Jul 2018

Stitching, Sewing & Hobbycrafts

Birmingham Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Interested 6 following
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Aug 2018

Art in Clay Hatfield

Hatfield Arts & Crafts Knitting & Stitching Paid entry Interested 7 following
Thu, 30 Aug - Sat, 01 Sep 2018

West Country Quilt Show

Bristol Apparel & Clothing Knitting & Stitching Interested 12 following 5.0
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Sep 2018

Stitching Sewing Hobbycrafts (The Creative Craft Show)

ManchesterInternational trade exhibition for gift and handicraft industry. Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Interested 52 following 4.5
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Autumn Quilt Festival Malvern

WorcesterInternational trade exhibition for gift and handicraft industry. Apparel & Clothing Knitting & Stitching Paid entry Interested 5 following 4.0
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Loch Ness Knit Fest

Inverness Apparel & Clothing Interested 1 following
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Nov 2018

Stitching Sewing & Hobbycrafts-Birmingham

BirminghamInternational Handicrafts, Handmades, Gifts & Decoratives Industry trade fair. Apparel & Clothing Knitting & Stitching Interested 90 following 5.0
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Quilt Festival Kent

MaidstoneInternational trade exhibition for gift and handicraft industry. Apparel & Clothing Knitting & Stitching Paid entry Interested 11 following
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Nov 2018

Stitching Sewing & Hobbycrafts Show

LondonThe Stitching Sewing & Hobbycrafts Show will feature Manufacturing, Fabrication, Repair & Maintenance, Textile, Fabrics & Yarns industries. It will feature activities like quilting competition, Madeira... Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Interested 43 following
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Nov 2018

The Knitting & Stitching Show-Harrogate

HarrogateInternational Textiles, Yarn, Fabrics & Allied Industries trade fair. Apparel & Clothing Knitting & Stitching Interested 115 following 4.7
Thu, 29 Nov - Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Country Living Christmas Fair Harrogate

HarrogateInternational exhibition for the crafts, interiors, home decor, gardening and food and travel industry. Arts & Crafts Fashion & Beauty Knitting & Stitching Paid entry Interested 17 following 4.0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019

Spring Quilt Festival Ardingly

Haywards HeathThe event is focused on textile industry Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Knitting & Stitching Interested 21 following 4.3
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Craft Hobby + Stitch International (CHSI)

BirminghamInternational trade event for the art, craft, needlecraft and hobby industry. Arts & Crafts Knitting & Stitching Interested 72 following 4.3
Thu, 28 Feb - Sun, 03 Mar 2019

The Knitting & Stitching Show-London

LondonThe Definitive and Best Exhibition in Textiles Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested 163 following 4.2