Minerals, Metals & Ores Events in United Kingdom

oqk700+ Followers
to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in United Kingdom

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Aug 2024
Yorkshire's largest Mind Body Spirit and Wellbeing Festival.
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
99
5.0
main-events
Mon, 02 - Fri, 06 Sep 2024
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
metMetal Expo Istanbul
Wed, 11 - Sat, 14 Sep 2024
Bakırköy/Istanbul
floTropicana Field in Saint Petersburg FL
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Saint Petersburg
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Aug 2024
Riyadh
feed-events
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 Sep 2024
The global nuclear industryaaa€sA¬aa€zA¢s premier event
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresScience & ResearchPower & EnergyNuclear Energy
57
5.0
main-events
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Sep 2024
UK Metals Expo is the ONLY event that brings together the entire metals supply chain
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
14
Wed, 18 Sep 2024
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
main-events
Wed, 25 Sep 2024
Tenby • Online
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
17
4.0
main-events
Fri, 27 Sep 2024
Interdisciplinary conference on extreme metal music organized by Riitta Valijarvi, UCL SSEES. Hosted by UCL Institute of Advanced Studies. Scheduled for September 27, 2024, from 5:30pm to 11:30pm.
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEntertainment & Media
Mon, 30 Sep 2024
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
60
4.8
main-events
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Oct 2024
Mid Sussex District
Crystal, fossil, gem and mineral show
TradeshowWellness, Health & FitnessGeologyPaid entry
1
Sun, 06 - Thu, 10 Oct 2024
WorkshopBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Oct 2024
The Canmaker Summit is a recurring gathering of global metal packaging and filling industry members, fostering networking, idea exchange, and discussions on industry trends. It features the Canmaker magazine...
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
1
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Oct 2024
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresPower & EnergyBanking & FinanceInvestment
4
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Oct 2024
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Oct 2024
The Bakewell Rock Exchange is a well-known mineral show hosted by the Peak Lapidary and Mineral Society. With over 70 dealers, it presents a wide range of rocks, minerals, fossils, and gemstones. The society,...
TradeshowArts & CraftsMinerals, Metals & Ores
44
4.8
main-events
Sun, 13 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
WorkshopBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
2
4.0
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Oct 2024
TradeshowMinerals, Metals & OresFood & BeveragesConsumer FairBeer & BrewingIron & Steel
39
4.5
main-events
Sun, 20 - Thu, 24 Oct 2024
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
2
Sun, 27 Oct 2024
Sum 41's unique blend of pop punk and heavy metal has left a lasting impact on popular culture, from dominating TRL to delivering an energetic performance at the When We Were Young Festival.
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringEntertainment & Media
main-events
Sun, 27 - Thu, 31 Oct 2024
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
1
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Nov 2024
SAE International's Metal Additive & Advanced Manufacturing Digital Summit focuses on cutting-edge manufacturing for commercial and defense AM applications in aerospace and automotive/ground industries....
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringAerospace
main-events
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Nov 2024
One of Derbyshire's largest MBS event
TradeshowArts & CraftsWellness, Health & Fitness
65
3.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
int3F
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Aug 2024
Dongguan
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Aug 2024
Boston
floFlorida's Largest Home Show: Labor Day Weekend
Fri, 30 Aug - Mon, 02 Sep 2024
Tampa
feed-events
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Nov 2024
The top platform for mining investment connections offers numerous valuable opportunities annually, supporting the mining industry with a wealth of connections and prospects for growth.
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionMinerals, Metals & OresBanking & Finance
215
3.8
main-events
Sat, 16 Nov 2024
Haywards Heath
TradeshowArts & CraftsMinerals, Metals & Ores
50
4.0
Wed, 27 Nov 2024
Leading metal bands Anthrax, Kreator, and Testament unite for an unforgettable performance. Expect high energy and fierce competition as each band aims to impress. Strap on your running shoes for a night...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 Dec 2024
TradeshowMinerals, Metals & OresBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceMining Technology
117
5.0
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 Dec 2024
Accelerating the Energy Transition
TradeshowEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
main-events
Fri, 06 Dec 2024
2023 Miners and Investors Connect Exhibitions & Conference London, United Kingdom.
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceInvestment
6
Tue, 25 Feb 2025
The 8th Postgraduate Research Symposium on Ferrous Metallurgy offers opportunities for students, academics, researchers, and industry professionals to present their research and network with others in...
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
11
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Mar 2025
Uks biggest garden rail show
TradeshowArts & CraftsRailway & RoadwaysLogistics & TransportationFoundry, Casting & ForgingPlant & Machinery
20
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Mar 2025
Harmondsworth • Online
Focusing on New Trends to Nurture Future directions in Materials Science & Engineering
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchNanotechnologyPolymer ChemistryPaid entry
main-events
Thu, 27 Mar 2025
Enderby
Missed the UK&I Minerals & Waste Management Conference? Access conference recordings for CPD learning. Purchase now for valuable insights.
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 May 2025
Europea€™s leading event dedicated to metals recycling & connected industries.
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
40
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Jul 2025
Join us, leading industry experts and thousands of attendees for the Ceramic UK conference!
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
19
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jun 2024
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
31
main-events
Mon, 01 - Tue, 02 Jul 2024
Attend the Rule Symposium - Natural Resource Investing by Mining Journal Intelligence to discover strategies for prioritizing mining investment targets. Network with industry leaders and investors for...
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceInvestment
35
4.3
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Jun 2024
Falmouth
The two-day UK Mining Conference emphasizes responsible metal and mineral extraction in the United Kingdom, highlighting the industry's role in the country's economic prosperity. Attendees can partake...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
3
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 May 2024
The World Aluminium Conference, co-hosted by the International Aluminium Institute and the Aluminium Stewardship Initiative, is a flagship event in London. It brings together executives from various sectors...
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
23
4.5
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024
Connecting mining companies with international investors
ConferenceBanking & Finance
15
main-events
Mon, 08 - Wed, 10 Jul 2024
Neath Port Talbot
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringSupply Chain
Premium
Selected