Security & Defense Trade Shows in United Kingdom

to unlock all features

Near Me

USA31625India2364
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Chatham
Security & Defense
47
5.0
main-events
Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Police Resettlement Expo is the UKs largest job board advertising jobs that require a level of security clearance. It will provide the attendees with the opportunity to meet with an array of potential...
Education & TrainingSecurity & Defense
22
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
anmANME
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
annACFE SA Anti-fraud Conference
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Online
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
For decades, the Farnborough International Airshow has been the global platform for the aerospace and defence industry. Next year, its role will carry even greater significance with FIA2022 serving as...
Logistics & TransportationSecurity & DefenseAerospaceAir, Aviation & Airports
99
5.0
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Sunderland
Sunderland International Airshow & Aviation Industry
Security & Defense
27
Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Farnham
Security & Defense
48
4.3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Eastbourne
Logistics & TransportationSecurity & DefenseAerospaceAir, Aviation & Airports
38
Sat, 27 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Industrial ProductsSecurity & Defense
78
4.7
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Logistics & TransportationSecurity & DefenseAerospace
17
5.0
Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Security & Defense
10
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The Commercial Future of Space
Logistics & TransportationSecurity & Defense
1
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Hinxton
The highlight of our programme of flying events, featuring an amazing array of aerial displays.
Logistics & TransportationSecurity & Defense
8
main-events
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Thornbury
Security & Defense
17
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Fire Industry Manufacturers Expo features many of the UK's leading fire detection and alarm manufacturers and showcases the latest products and developments in this sector. Come meet and network with top...
Security & Defense
1
main-events
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Loughborough
Building & ConstructionSecurity & Defense
39
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Bovington
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial ProductsSecurity & Defense
7
5.0
main-events
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Solihull
Antiques & PhilatelySecurity & Defense
104
4.1
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Bedford
Security & Defense
24
main-events
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Edgware
The only fair in Britain that has all the top dealers covering the full spectrum of the trade.
Security & Defense
46
3.8
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Security & Defense
111
4.4
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Security & DefenseIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceCyber Security
110
4.8
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Militaria Show is a collectible trade show which will feature products like militaria books, vehicles, parts, uniforms, weapons, radios, manuals, medals, and models.
Auto & AutomotiveSecurity & Defense
main-events
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Blackrod
Consumer FairSecurity & Defense
46
4.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
anmANME
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
annACFE SA Anti-fraud Conference
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Online
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Security & Defense
35
4.0
main-events
Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Security & Defense
6
Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
5
main-events
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
The Largest Military Collectors Show In Europe
Apparel & ClothingConsumer FairSecurity & Defense
24
4.0
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Security & Defense
7
4.5
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sports & SportingSecurity & Defense
111
4.1
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
42
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Venue and dates moved due to closure of emcc
Security & Defense
52
4.0
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Industrial ProductsSecurity & Defense
91
4.0
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Security & Defense
2
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Wolverton
CCTV Conference & Security Showcase Exhibition will feature detecting crime, hostile reconnaissance & predatory behavior using CCTV, working to prevent the use of extremist & violent acts to harm others,...
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Security & Defense
1
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Sports & SportingSecurity & Defense
44
4.4
main-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
The UK & Europe's leading security event
Security & Defense
276
4.4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Discover fire and security solutions and connect with potential suppliers
Building & ConstructionSecurity & Defense
1
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Scientific InstrumentsSecurity & Defense
111
4.0
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
92
5.0
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Bovington
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial ProductsSecurity & Defense
26
5.0