Security & Defense Trade Shows in United Kingdom

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 21 Jan 2018ongoing

Mark Carter Militaria & Medal Fairs Yate

Yate Security & Defense Interested 1 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Locksmiths Exhibition

Nottingham Security & Defense Interested 18 following
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Ambition The Eprr Expo

London Education & Training Security & Defense Interested 2 following
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Rail Cyber Security Summit

London Security & Defense IT & Technology Interested 3 following
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Dprte Cardiff

Cardiff Security & Defense Interested 3 following
Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Hertsmere Fine Antique Arms Fair

Borehamwood Arts & Crafts Antiques & Philately Security & Defense Paid entry Interested 1 following
Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Cyber Security Expo

Bristol Security & Defense Interested 6 following
Sat, 07 Apr 2018

London Antique Arms Fair

LondonThe only fair in Britain that has all the top dealers covering the full spectrum of the trade. Security & Defense Interested 9 following
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Fire Safety Event

Birmingham Business Services Security & Defense Interested
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Apr 2018

World Cyber Security Congress (Cyber Security Show)

London Industrial Products Security & Defense IT & Technology Interested 22 following
Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Northern Military Expo

Newark-on-Trent Security & Defense Interested 6 following
Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Mark Carter Militaria & Medal Fairs Aldershot

Aldershot Security & Defense Interested
Thu, 10 May 2018

Police Resettlement Expo

Manchester Security & Defense Interested 1 following
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 May 2018

Northern Shooting Show

Harrogate Sports & Sporting Security & Defense Interested 8 following
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Electronic Warfare Europe (EW Europe)

London Electric & Electronics Security & Defense Air, Aviation & Airports Interested 3 following
Thu, 07 Jun 2018

HAUC Harrogate

Harrogate Security & Defense Interested
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Weston Air Festival and Armed Forces weekend

Weston-super-Mare Consumer Fair Security & Defense Air, Aviation & Airports Interested
Sat, 30 Jun 2018

Lowestoft Armed Forces Day

Lowestoft Business Services Security & Defense Interested 1 following
Sat, 30 Jun - Sun, 01 Jul 2018

Tank Fest

Bovington Industrial Products Security & Defense Interested 3 following
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018

Airbourne - Eastbourne International Airshow (Air Bourne)

Eastbourne Security & Defense Aerospace Air, Aviation & Airports Interested 11 following
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Tanks Trucks & Firepower Show

Rugby Auto & Automotive Security & Defense Interested 3 following
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Military Odyssey Show

Maidstone Industrial Products Security & Defense Interested 5 following
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Orders & Medals Research Society Convention

Nottingham Security & Defense Interested
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Dvd Expo

Bedford Telecommunication Security & Defense Interested 2 following
Sat, 03 Nov 2018

Aldershot Military Book Fair (Surrey Military Fair)

Aldershot Security & Defense Interested 1 following
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Nov 2018

Naval Damage Control

PortsmouthThe worlds only damage control focused community gathering. Security & Defense Paid entry Interested 13 following
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Dec 2018

UK Security Expo

London Security & Defense Interested 55 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Chatham Militaria Fairs

Chatham Security & Defense Interested 2 following
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Nov 2017

British APCO Event

Newcastle upon Tyne Security & Defense Interested
Wed, 01 Nov 2017

RAF Molesworth Alconbury JAC Tech Expo

Huntingdon Computer & Gadgets Security & Defense IT & Technology Interested 2 following
Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Security Cleared Expo London

London HR, Jobs & Career Security & Defense Interested 3 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Oct 2017

MLA Expo

15th edition
TelfordThe premier locksmith & security exhibition in the UK. Security & Defense Paid entry Interested 6 following
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Sep 2017

OMRS Convention

Stratford-upon-Avon Consumer Fair Antiques & Philately Security & Defense Interested
Sat, 16 Sep 2017

Tiger Day Show

Bovington Auto & Automotive Industrial Products Security & Defense Interested 1 following
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Sep 2017

Victory Show

Leicester Industrial Engineering Railway & Roadways Security & Defense Paid entry Interested 4 following
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Aug 2017

Military & Flying Machines Show

HeybridgeEssex & London's premier military vehicle show Security & Defense Interested 15 following
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Security Document World

10th edition
LondonInternational Exhibition For Biometric and Data Enrolment Products Security & Defense Interested 13 following
Tue, 06 Dec 2016

IoT Security Foundation Conference

London Internet & Startups Security & Defense Paid entry Interested 1 following
Mon, 31 Oct - Wed, 02 Nov 2016

Multinational BMD Conference and Exhibition

London Security & Defense Paid entry Interested