Miscellaneous Events in United Kingdom

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 May 2018ending today

World Waste To Energy & Resources Summit (WWERS)

London Conference Miscellaneous Interested 6 following
Sat, 26 May 20182 days to go

Plymouth Record and CD Fair

Plymouth Tradeshow Miscellaneous Paid entry Interested 1 following
Sat, 26 - Wed, 30 May 20182 days to gobri

Brix Fest Brixham (BrixFest)

BrixhamBrixFest is a 5 day free family festival held annually in Brixham, Devon, with local live music, delicious food from local vendors, live cooking demonstrations, free children's events, a dragonboat challenge,... Tradeshow Travel & Tourism Miscellaneous Interested 3 following
Wed, 30 May 20186 days to go

Inclusion International’s World Congress (IIWC)

Birmingham Conference Miscellaneous Interested 3 following
Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Champagne and Sparkling Reading

Reading Tradeshow Miscellaneous Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 4 following
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Conference of the National Association of Mining History Organisations (CNAMHO)

Lydney Conference Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Jun 2018

Rural Ministries Conference (RMC)

Derby Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018

London Map Fair

LondonThe largest International Antique Map Fair in Europe. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Miscellaneous Paper, Pulp & Board Interested 27 following 3.7
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018

International Conference on Modelling Industrial Maintenance & Reliability (ICMIMR)

Manchester Conference Miscellaneous Interested 2 following
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018

HOTCUS Conference

Cambridge Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Tangible Intangible Heritage - Design, Social and Cultural Critiques on the Past, Present and The Future

London Conference Miscellaneous Paid entry Interested
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018iip

IIPLA Global IP Summit (IIPLA London)

4th edition
LondonChanging Face of IP in the Multipolar World Conference Business Services Miscellaneous Paid entry Interested 1 following
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Facial Aesthetic Conference and Exhibition (FACE)

London Tradeshow Miscellaneous Paid entry Interested 57 following 5.0
Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Jun 2018

British Shakespeare Association Conference (BSAC)

Belfast Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Jun 2018

International Conference On Sustainable Energy & Environment Sensing (ICSEES)

Cambridge Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Sun, 17 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

European Orthodontic Society Congress (EOSC)

Edinburgh Conference Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Mon, 18 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Sounding The Silence Exploring Depth In Stillness & Speech Conference (SSEDSSC)

Derby Conference Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018

ENCALS Meeting (ENCALSM)

Oxford Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Liquidscapes: Tales and Tellings of Watery Worlds and Fluid States

Totnes Conference Miscellaneous Paid entry Interested
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jun 2018

International Conference On Clinical Ethics Consultation (ICCEC)

Oxford Conference Medical & Pharma Miscellaneous Interested 3 following
Wed, 20 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Spirit of Summer Fair

London Tradeshow Miscellaneous Fashion & Beauty Interested 11 following
Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Manchester Transactional Analysis Conference (MTAC)

Manchester Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Mon, 25 - Thu, 28 Jun 2018

International Symposium on Laser Precision Microfabrication (ISLPM)

Edinburgh Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Black Country Primary Science Conference (BCPSC)

Halesowen Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018

Captivating Criminality Conference (CCC)

Bath Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Fri, 29 Jun - Sun, 01 Jul 2018

English Bridge Union Convention (EBUC)

Torquay Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Sat, 30 Jun - Tue, 03 Jul 2018

CABS Conference (CABSC)

Oxford Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Mon, 02 - Fri, 06 Jul 2018

International Statistical Ecology Conference (ISEC)

Saint Andrews Conference Miscellaneous Interested 3 following
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 Jul 2018

Conference of the Society for Caribbean Studies (CSCS)

London Conference Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 Jul 2018

BMS Conference (BMSC)

London Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jul 2018

SHP Summer Conference (SHPSC)

Leeds Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Fri, 06 - Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Federated Logic Conference (FLOC)

Oxford Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Next Conference (NC)

Sheffield Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Jul 2018

Lovebox

Basildon Tradeshow Miscellaneous Music & Sound Consumer Fair Entertainment & Media Interested
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Jul 2018

Courage Women's Conference (CWC)

London Conference Miscellaneous Interested 2 following
Tue, 17 - Fri, 20 Jul 2018

The International Society For The Linguistics Of English (TISLE)

London Conference Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018

National Justice & Peace Network (NJPN)

Derby Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Sun, 22 - Wed, 25 Jul 2018

British Association For Psychopharmacology Conference (BAPC)

London Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Sat, 21 - Sat, 28 Jul 2018

European IFYE Conference (EIFYEC)

Antrim Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018

Glastonbury Symposium

Glastonbury Conference Business Services Miscellaneous Interested 9 following