Environment & Waste Trade Shows in United Kingdom

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 May 2018ongoingpea

Pearl of Africa Tourism and Trade Expo (PATTP)

London Travel & Tourism Environment & Waste Interested 28 following
Fri, 25 - Mon, 28 May 2018ongoing

Anime Oasis

Chandler's Cross Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 May 20184 days to go

Suffolk Show

IpswichInternational livestock & agriculture industry expo Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 6 following
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018lav

Lavecon

NorthamptonLavecon is an event that illustrates products like all aspects of science fiction and fantasy, a chance to meet up with fans, gamers, writers, developers, board gaming, live roleplay sessions and jugger... Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Entertainment & Media Paid entry Interested 5.0
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Lincolnshire Show

LincolnInternational Handicrafts, Handmades, Gifts & Decoratives Industry trade fair. Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 11 following 3.0
Fri, 29 Jun - Sun, 01 Jul 2018

Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust Scottish Game Fair (Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust Scottish Game F)

Perth Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 6 following
Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Waste recycling expo

WarwickThe leading one-day exhibition for the recycling, waste and skip hire industries in the UK & Ireland Industrial Engineering Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Love Natural Love You (LNLY)

London Agriculture & Forestry Environment & Waste Natural & Organic Interested 85 following 4.5
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Jul 2018uk

UK AD and World Biogas Expo

BirminghamIgniting Biogas Growth Around the World Environment & Waste Power & Energy Interested 31 following 5.0
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Metals Recycling Event

Derby Industrial Products Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Sat, 14 Jul 2018

Newport Show

Newport Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 3 following 5.0
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018

The Game Fair

Alcester Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Aug 2018

Highland Field Sport Fair

Inverness Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 6 following
Sat, 04 Aug 2018

Berwickshire County Show

Berwick-upon-Tweed Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Aug 2018

Bristol International Balloon Fiesta

BristolEurope's largest annual hot air balloon event Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 19 following 3.5
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Aug 2018

VW Festival

Harrogate Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 6 following
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Aug 2018

J Con

Derby Environment & Waste Interested 3 following
Fri, 24 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Insomnia

Birmingham Environment & Waste Interested 3 following
Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Scifi Wales

Llandudno Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Recycling & Waste Management Exhibition Birmingham (RWM)

BirminghamInternational Recycling & Waste Management Exhibition. Environment & Waste Interested 263 following 4.1 1 more event happening alongside
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

RWM

Birmingham Environment & Waste Interested
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Waste Water Expo

Birmingham Environment & Waste Interested 1 following 7 more events happening alongside
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Bristol Doors Open Day

Bristol Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Thu, 20 Sep 2018

World Regulatory Briefing (WRB)

London Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Egx

Birmingham Environment & Waste Interested 9 following
Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Baxters Loch Ness Marathon

Inverness Environment & Waste Interested 10 following
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tank Storage Conference And Exhibition (TSA)

Coventry Environment & Waste Interested 3 following
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Sustainability Day Newcastle

Newcastle upon Tyne Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018adv

Adventure Travel & Overland Show (Adventure Overland Expo)

Stratford-upon-Avon Environment & Waste Interested 11 following 3.0
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

SFN Expo

Glasgow Environment & Waste Interested 6 following
Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Windsor Running Festival

Windsor Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Great Western Brick Show

Swindon Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Land Remediation Expo

London Building & Construction Environment & Waste Interested 5 following 2 more events happening alongside
Fri, 19 Oct 2018ban

Bang Bang Ball

Beverley Environment & Waste Paid entry Interested
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Countryside Live

Harrogate Environment & Waste Interested 6 following 5.0
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Nov 2018

Brick Live

Birmingham Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 6 following
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Family Attraction Expo

Birmingham Environment & Waste Food & Beverages Interested
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Nov 2018air

Air Quality and Emissions show (AQE)

TelfordThe event is focused on environment and pollution Scientific Instruments Environment & Waste Air & Water Management Interested 7 following 4.5
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Floodex

PeterboroughFloodex is a 2 day event held in Peterborough, United Kingdom. FLOODEX is the trade event for flood defence drainage and water level management (WLM) sector looking at flood defence, prevention, mitigation... Industrial Engineering Environment & Waste Air & Water Management Interested 37 following 3.3
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Security & Policing

FarnboroughThe UKs premier security and law enforcement exhibition. Industrial Products Environment & Waste Security & Defense Interested 34 following 4.5