Environment & Waste Trade Shows in United Kingdom

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jul 20184 days to go

CLA Game Fair

Alcester Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jul 20184 days to go

The Game Fair

Alcester Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Aug 2018

Highland Field Sport Fair

Inverness Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 7 following
Sat, 04 Aug 2018

Berwickshire County Show

Berwick-upon-Tweed Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 3 following
Sat, 11 Aug 2018

The Cornwood Agricultural and Horticultural Show

East Devon District Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 3 following
Sat, 11 Aug 2018

Orkneys County Show

Lerwick Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Aug 2018

Bristol International Balloon Fiesta

BristolEurope's largest annual hot air balloon event Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 19 following 3.5
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Aug 2018

VW Festival

Harrogate Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 5 following
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Aug 2018

J Con

Derby Environment & Waste Interested 4 following
Fri, 24 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Insomnia

Birmingham Environment & Waste Interested 2 following
Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Scifi Wales

Llandudno Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

The Water Event (TWE)

Birmingham Environment & Waste Air & Water Management Interested 27 following 4.0
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Recycling & Waste Management Exhibition (RWM)

BirminghamInternational Recycling & Waste Management Exhibition. Environment & Waste Interested 263 following 4.1 8 more events happening alongside
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

RWM

Birmingham Environment & Waste Interested
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Bristol Doors Open Day

Bristol Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Thu, 20 Sep 2018

World Regulatory Briefing (WRB)

London Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Egx

Birmingham Environment & Waste Interested 7 following
Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Baxters Loch Ness Marathon

Inverness Environment & Waste Interested 10 following
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tank Storage Conference And Exhibition (TSA)

Coventry Environment & Waste Interested 3 following
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Sustainability Day Newcastle

Newcastle upon Tyne Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Collectorabilia

Leeds Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

SFN Expo

Glasgow Environment & Waste Interested 7 following
Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Windsor Running Festival

Windsor Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Great Western Brick Show

Swindon Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Stoke Con Trent

Stoke-on-Trent Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Land Remediation Expo

London Building & Construction Environment & Waste Interested 7 following 2 more events happening alongside
Fri, 19 Oct 2018ban

Bang Bang Ball

Beverley Environment & Waste Paid entry Interested
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Countryside Live

Harrogate Environment & Waste Interested 6 following 5.0
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Nov 2018

Brick Live

Birmingham Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 4 following
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Family Attraction Expo

Birmingham Environment & Waste Food & Beverages Interested
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Nov 2018air

Air Quality and Emissions show (AQE)

TelfordThe event is focused on environment and pollution Scientific Instruments Environment & Waste Air & Water Management Interested 14 following 4.5
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Feb 2019cap

Capital Sci Fi Con

Edinburgh Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Floodex

PeterboroughFloodex is a 2 day event held in Peterborough, United Kingdom. FLOODEX is the trade event for flood defence drainage and water level management (WLM) sector looking at flood defence, prevention, mitigation... Industrial Engineering Environment & Waste Air & Water Management Interested 38 following 3.3
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Security & Policing

FarnboroughThe UKs premier security and law enforcement exhibition. Industrial Products Environment & Waste Security & Defense Interested 34 following 4.5
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Data Centre World Conference & Expo

LondonThe International Conference and Expo for products & services supplying Industry. Computer & Gadgets Industrial Products Tools & Equipments Business Services Environment & Waste Interested 115 following 3.0
Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Sustainability Day Cardiff

Cardiff Environment & Waste Interested
Thu, 28 - Sun, 31 Mar 2019sci

Sci Fi Weekender (SFW)

Gwynedd Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 2 following 3.0
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Mar 2019

London Triathlon Expo

LondonInternational exhibition for the Sports Goods, Games, Toys & Accessories Industry. Bicycles, Rickshaw Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 35 following 3.0
Mon, 08 - Wed, 10 Apr 2019the

The Forecourt Show

Birmingham Industrial Products Environment & Waste Interested 6 following
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019oce

Ocean Business (OB)

SouthamptonThe Hands on Ocean Technology exhibition and training forum. Business Services Renewable Energy Environment & Waste Interested 27 following 5.0