Wellness, Health & Fitness Events in United Kingdom

to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
The IRES - 1485th International Conferences on Medical and Health Science (ICMHS) aimed at presenting current research being carried out in that area and scheduled to be held in Oxford, United Kingdom....
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
35
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Enlightening the advancements and exploring the new horizons in Pediatrics
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
11
featured-bg
Featured Events
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
evoEVO
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Santa Clara
aphAPHM Malaysia
Tue, 30 May - Thu, 01 Jun 2023
Kuala Lumpur
feed-events
Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Matlock
One of our smaller events but with all the features of a large event.
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
64
4.5
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Our aim is to champion excellence in workplace safety and occupational health as well as inspiring improved standards in mental health and wellbeing. In 2022, we reinvented the exhibition and conference...
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
15
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Blackpool
The IFS delivers world class fitness sessions throughout the day, a huge trade area to satisfy your retail therapy requirements and great dance and entertainment on both Friday and Saturday nights for...
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
46
5.0
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
TradeshowGems & JewelryWellness, Health & Fitness
52
5.0
Sun, 05 - Mon, 06 Mar 2023
The convention is a global networking event for both independently run and group spas and hotels taking place at Professional Beauty London. Delivering a dedicated two-day programme which provides practical...
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
110
4.0
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Childcare Expo is a must-attend event for everyone working in the early years and primary sectors. The events are designed to inform and inspire visitors giving them fresh ideas, activities, and resources...
TradeshowEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & FitnessChild Welfare
116
4.3
Sun, 16 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023
The Future of Food at Europe Favourite Natural Food Business Event
TradeshowAyurveda & HerbalNatural & OrganicWellness, Health & Fitness
1692
4.5
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Feb 2023
Importance of Nutrition for Health, Welfare and Performance
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
2
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Hayes
Health Promotion and Disease prevention
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
102
4.5
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Exploring the Advanced Practices in Nursing
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessNursingPaid entry
11
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
The leading event for dementia help, support and advice.
TradeshowMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
83
4.8
main-events
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
This interactive, educational event aims to give you confidence in managing children and young people suffering from mental health difficulties. The day will focus on the most common presentations and...
ConferenceBaby, Kids & MaternityWellness, Health & Fitness
4
Sat, 18 - Mon, 20 Mar 2023
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
14
main-events
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Babraham
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
11
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Rotherham
Yorkshire's largest Mind Body Spirit and Wellbeing Festival.
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
65
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
International health & Wellbeing industry trade fair.
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
245
4.3
Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Return to the Workplace - planning and managing for success
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
13
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
London • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
19
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Exploring in New Horizons in Oncology and Cancer Research
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
19
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
24
featured-bg
Featured Events
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
evoEVO
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Santa Clara
aphAPHM Malaysia
Tue, 30 May - Thu, 01 Jun 2023
Kuala Lumpur
feed-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
London • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
10
2.5
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
TradeshowConsumer FairWellness, Health & Fitness
41
3.0
Tue, 28 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
2
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
ConferenceBaby, Kids & MaternityWellness, Health & FitnessNutrition & Food Security
17
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
TradeshowEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
7
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
'Recent Research and Innovations in Plastic, Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
4
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Inspiring a new era of domiciliary care
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
20
main-events
Fri, 26 - Mon, 29 May 2023
The Mind Body Spirit London Wellbeing Festival returns to London's iconic venue Olympia to party by hosting the ultimate reconnection of our tribes. We'll be celebrating and providing you a much need...
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
169
5.0
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
The medical industry conference
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
38
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Yorkshires Leading Mind Body & Spirit Festival
TradeshowFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
74
4.0
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessIT & Technology
11
main-events
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Workforce Wellbeing LIVE is a high quality, interactive, high impact event. It is designed to connect senior people leaders and decision makers responsible for employee wellbeing strategy, benefits and...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
10
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
TradeshowEnvironment & WasteWellness, Health & Fitness
34
5.0
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
One of Derbyshire's largest MBS event
TradeshowArts & CraftsWellness, Health & Fitness
53
3.5
Wed, 15 Mar 2023
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
16
main-events
Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Clinical and Care Leaders Network
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
3
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
4
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
The UK's leading event for GPs, trainee GPs, managers, podiatrists, physiotherapists, nurses, midwives, dietitians and other NHS and private clinicians working in primary and community care.
TradeshowMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
217
4.7