Books & Publishing Events in United States

2+ Followers
to unlock all features

United States

Near Me
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 24 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
ElkoNational Cowboy Poetry Gathering will be encouraging western poets, songwriters, artists and artisans to bring new stories from the West to light. We want to explore how to Keep The West Wild break out...ConferenceMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
45
4.7
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
ColumbiaTradeshowArts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
54
5.0
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Feb 2022
South San FranciscoAntique & Vintage Shows • Book, Print & Paper Fairs. Nancy Johnson has four decades of show management experience, and her company brings to all their events year-round professional and personal...TradeshowEducation & TrainingPaper, Pulp & BoardBooks & Publishing
94
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
PhiladelphiaTradeshowEducation & Training
125
4.8
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
OaklandTradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
9
0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
PhoenixTradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
130
5.0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
PensacolaThe Pensacola Comic Convention will feature Fans of Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy, Gaming, Anime, Costuming, Fandom, Indie Films, Artists, Celebrity Guests, Comic Books, Video Gaming, Pop Culture, Voice...ConferenceEntertainment & Media
71
4.2
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Daytona BeachCoastal Magic is a beachside reader weekend that celebrates the magic of stories and storytellers.Our goal is to bring authors, bloggers, and readers together for a casual weekend of bookish shenanigans.With...ConferenceBooks & PublishingEntertainment & Media
17
4.5
0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
CockeysvilleFarpoint is an annual gathering of fans of all genres of imaginative fiction such as Science Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, SuperHeroes in all the media formats in which they might appear like Cinematic Movies,...TradeshowBooks & PublishingToys & GamesAmusement & AttractionsEntertainment & Media
8
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Mar 2022
NashvilleIBBY aims to promote international understanding through children's books to give children everywhere the opportunity to have access to books with high literary and artistic standards to encourage the...ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
TucsonTradeshowEducation & TrainingPaper, Pulp & Board
43
0
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
AlbuquerqueTradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
26
3.8
Wed, 16 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
CharlottesvilleVirginia Festival Of The Book brings together writers and readers to promote and celebrate books, reading, literacy, and literary culture. It is presented through a unique partnership of contributors that...TradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
103
3.5
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
GreenwichTradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
15
4.3
0
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
VeniceVenice Book Fair and Writers Festival is a unique event, featuring writing and publishing workshops, and a special day when local and national authors sell and sign books at a festival market.TradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
49
4.8
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Bowling GreenTradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
42
5.0
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
SacramentoTradeshowEducation & Training
32
5.0
0
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Coon RapidsJust Between Friends Coon Rapids brings together hundreds of local families who will be selling great items that your kids will love...and you’ll love the prices even more! Get everything your kids need...TradeshowApparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & MaternityBooks & PublishingToys & Games
6
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
VailConferencePacking & PackagingPrint & Printing
52
5.0
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
VailConferenceEntertainment & Media
1
0
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
New York2021 is cancelled due to Covid-19. Hope to see you April of 2022 (dates to be announced). New York International Antiquarian Book Fair bring a vast selection of rare books, maps, manuscripts, illuminated...TradeshowArts & CraftsBooks & PublishingEntertainment & Media
30
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
Saint PetersburgThe oldest and largest fair of its kind in the southeastern United States.TradeshowArts & CraftsEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
75
4.6
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Apr 2022
AustinAustin International Poetry Festival includes unique Austin venues, diverse themed poetry readings, open mics, workshops, music & poetry, anthology readings, a dusk to dawn open mic, and poetry panels....TradeshowMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
48
0
Sat, 09 Apr 2022
AnnapolisThe Annapolis Book Festival is one of the premier community events in the region. Join the Key School for activities, music, refreshments, and more. The Annapolis Book Festival, one of the premier community...TradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
59
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
ColumbiaUnbound is a book festival in Columbia, Missouri, which celebrates literature of all kinds. Nationally-recognized and bestselling authors across many different genres will come to mid-Missouri to discuss...TradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
30
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Los AngelesLos Angeles Times Festival of Books is L.A.'s premier book festival. It has grown to become an essential piece of the L.A. cultural scene, promoting literacy and expanding minds while having fun along...TradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
579
4.3
0
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
ColumbusTradeshowEducation & TrainingBaby, Kids & MaternityConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
35
3.0
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 May 2022
BerkeleyBook Festival is an event that features nearly 300 leading authors appear in keynotes, interviews and panels. Over 230 literary exhibitors fill the streets. The nonprofit festival also features a large...TradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
101
4.5
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Grand RapidsConferenceEducation & Training
5
0
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 May 2022
BallwinGreater St. Louis Book Fair 12-15 may 2022 W. C. Kennedy Recreation Center 6050 Wells Road St. Louis, MO 63128. Our mission is threefold: to empower youth with literacy, to empower the community through...TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
28
Sat, 21 May 2022
San AntonioSan Antonio Book Festival display products like comic books, toys, comics old & new, graphic novels, t-shirts, toys & collectibles, gifts, individually created cartoons, greeting cards, cake sculpture...TradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
67
Sat, 21 May 2022
GaithersburgTradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
35
4.0
0
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 May 2022
ColumbusTradeshowBooks & PublishingEntertainment & MediaAnime & Comic
9
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
PittsburghConferenceEducation & Training
3
5.0
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
MadisonThe Poetry by the Sea: A Global Conference has been created in the spirit of beginning afresh. The conference will literally take place by the sea, in an awe-inspiring landscape, and at Mercy by the Sea,...ConferenceArts & Crafts
15
0
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
ChicagoThe Society for Scholarly Publishing Conference will cover areas like advance scholarly publishing and communication, and the professional development of its members through education, collaboration, and...ConferencePrint & PrintingBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
18
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
PinehurstConferenceEducation & TrainingEntertainment & Media
6
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
WheatonNo matter where you are in your writing career—thinking about getting published, wanting to collect more checks and credits, moving from part-time to full-time writing, or needing to supplement your...ConferenceEducation & Training
8
0
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
ChicagoTradeshowEducation & TrainingPaper, Pulp & BoardBooks & Publishing
76
4.0
0
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
NantucketTradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
17
5.0