2,300+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 May 2022
Houston • Online
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
26
main-events
Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 May 2022
Houston • Online
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 25 May 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchMedicinal & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
2
main-events
Wed, 25 May 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchMedicinal & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Thu, 26 May 2022
ConferenceChemicals & DyesMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchChemical Biology
10
main-events
Sun, 22 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Focus on thin film deposition, characterization and advanced surface modification
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScientific Instruments
34
4.0
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 May 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchBiochemical Engineering
24
5.0
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
The NCVH Vein Forum aims to evaluate the efficacy of non-thermal technologies, develop models for practitioners to incorporate venous screening into their practices, determine best approaches for deep...
ConferenceChemicals & DyesScience & ResearchEducation & Training
6
5.0
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Frisco
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
2
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Walnut Creek
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & SpiritsPaints & Coatings
31
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
12
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Reston
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
1
main-events
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Sun, 05 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
This critical situation exists because of the lack of a fundamental understanding of most battery operating and failure mechanisms
ConferenceChemicals & DyesElectric & ElectronicsRenewable Energy
39
5.0
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
68
5.0
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Hermosa Beach
TradeshowArts & CraftsPaints & Coatings
38
3.0
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Houston • Online
ILTA Annual Trade Show offers numerous opportunities to learn more about the industry and yourself, network with your industry peers, and learn about industry vendors' new goods and services.
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
255
4.4
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Nanotech is the World's Largest & Most Anticipated NanoTechnology Conference & Expo
TradeshowChemicals & DyesTools & EquipmentsMinerals, Metals & OresFabricationsRenewable EnergyIT & TechnologyPaid entry
59
5.0
main-events
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Beverly
TradeshowArts & CraftsPaints & Coatings
10
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
TradeshowBusiness ServicesFood & BeveragesConsumer FairPaints & Coatings
4
main-events
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
Avon
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceChemicals & DyesPacking & PackagingScience & Research
1
main-events
Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Exploring the opportunities in oil and natural gas industry
TradeshowChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
29
5.0
main-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Conference on new therapeutic agents, improved molecules
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
16
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
3
main-events
Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Norwalk
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & CraftsPaints & Coatings
48
main-events
Sun, 26 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
30
Sun, 26 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
The next National Organic Chemistry Symposium (NOS) will be chaired by Angie R. Angeles (Gilead). The event will rely on Emmanuel Theodorakis, UCSD who will serve as the Local event chair. The National...
ConferenceScience & ResearchOrganic Chemistry
5
main-events
Sun, 26 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
The scope of the Committee shall be the development of test methods, definitions, practices, specifications, classifications, guides, and related knowledge for paint, varnish, lacquer, printing ink and...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
3
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
TradeshowChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
316
3.9
main-events
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Newry
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Merrimack County
A unique forum for graduate students, post-docs, and other scientists with comparable levels of experience
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
6
main-events
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Sea Island
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sun, 10 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Frontiers in Organometallic Chemistry
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
9
main-events
Sun, 10 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
South Hadley
Excitable cells and electrical signaling
ConferenceChemicals & DyesMedical & PharmaScience & Research
8
Sun, 10 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Merrimack County
The Corrosion Aqueous New London conference will focus on covering contemporary modeling and advances in material design, whilst also cover advanced characterization and numerous engineering and industrial...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
3
main-events
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Innovatory approach for innovation and invention in Chemical Engineering and Technology
ConferenceScience & ResearchPower & EnergyPaid entry
1