Hospitals & Surgical Events in United States

to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Keystone
Excellence in Continuing Education and Professional Development
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingNursing
52
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Atlanta • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
20
featured-bg
Featured Events
emeNZ E&MCC in Wanaka
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Wanaka
rusRusutsu E&MCC
Sun, 15 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Sapporo
japJapan E&MCC
Sun, 26 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Sapporo
feed-events
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Queens County
Making health care better. Together
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursingPaid entry
26
5.0
main-events
Mon, 11 Jul 2022
The AHNA Annual Conference is a gathering of approximately 500+ holistic nursing professionals from across the country, with growing international attendance from Canada, Japan, China, and Jamaica. This...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
15
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Gulf Shores
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
19
main-events
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Chandler
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
19
5.0
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Dana Point
Conference focus on the radiology for maintenance.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
main-events
Thu, 28 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Pediatric Hospital Medicine Conference is the premier educational conference for pediatric hospitalists and other clinicians who care for hospitalized patients. Reunite with your pediatric hospitalist...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Vail
We look forward to seeing you at the Summer Seminar on  July 17 - 20, 2022 in Sonnenalp Hotel, Vail, CO. Given the unfolding public health concern posed by the Coronavirus and the critical leadership...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
3
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
National Doctors of Nursing Practice Conference is a platform to identify best practice processes to incorporate quality improvement initiatives in a variety of health care delivery settings, locate resources...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
7
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Approaches to Difficult Clinical Conditions Confronting Nurses and Physicians
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
8
main-events
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Derby
TradeshowMedical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesHospitals & Surgical
28
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Fernandina Beach
Conference focus on hematology and oncology.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
23
5.0
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Dana Point
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursingContinuing Education
11
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Houston • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
main-events
Sat, 27 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
ConferenceHospitals & SurgicalAnimals & Pets
18
4.5
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Kansas Hospital Association Annual Convention and Trade Show exists to provide access to competitive, high-quality products and services through a network of relationship in kanas. This convention cover...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
9
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursingObstetrics
4
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
4
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingNursingObstetrics
3
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
emeNZ E&MCC in Wanaka
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Wanaka
rusRusutsu E&MCC
Sun, 15 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Sapporo
japJapan E&MCC
Sun, 26 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Sapporo
feed-events
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
The Meeting of the American College of Clinical Pharmacology conference will cover areas like Clinical pharmacology as a cornerstone for determining an effective dose in humans under the animal rule, Qualitative...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalPharmacology
12
main-events
Wed, 28 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
The International Conference on Forensic Nursing Science and Practice will provide the attendees with increased knowledge about the current state of the science in forensic nursing, concepts impacting...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchNursingForensic Science
2
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
The conference will make its mark in the region benefiting all those who attend, with the latest updates in the various nursing practices and networking opportunities. They look forward to presenting to...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessHealthcare Management
19
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Rochester
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaCancer & OncologyThoracic Surgery
6
main-events
Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScientific InstrumentsEducation & Training
17
Sun, 09 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sat, 01 - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
Nephrology Nursing Practice, Management, & Leadership Conference is committed to advancing the nephrology nursing specialty and nurturing every ANNA member. It aims to improve members' lives through education,...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursingNephrology
4
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
1
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
2
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
San Diego • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Las Vegas • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
2
main-events
Sun, 31 Jul - Wed, 03 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Rochester
Mayo Clinic Audiology Conference
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
8
4.7
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Franklin
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
9
main-events
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursingContinuing Education
22