Knitting & Stitching Trade Shows in United States

800+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

UK6271
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Genesee Valley QuiltFest features 70,000 square feet of quilt display, quilt exhibits, and vendors, 4000+ expected from New York, Northeast, USA, Canada, and Europe professionally judged quilts, special...
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
7
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & StitchingConsumer Fair
44
4.6
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Castle Rock
Quilt Craft And Sewing Festival Castle Rock a wide variety of Sewing, Quilting, Needle-Art and Craft supply exhibits from many quality companies.
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsPaid entry
148
4.8
main-events
Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Brooklyn
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
1
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
This year's show will be a virtual quilt exhibit and include a raffle with some great prizes!.
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
52
4.4
main-events
Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
24
Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Rochester
ZK is an urban knitting retreat!
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
17
3.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
70
4.9
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
8
main-events
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Sisters
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
90
4.9
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Montrose
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
5
4.5
main-events
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Augusta
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
30
5.0
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
International needlework techniques, arts and crafts exhibition
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
64
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Harwich
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
15
4.5
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Edmond
Quilt Show will showcase products like Fabric, Designed, Mixed Technique, Applique Quilts, Pieced Quilts, Blacks & Whites block Quilts, Sunbonnet Sue block quilts, Buckeye Beauty block quilts etc.
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
8
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & BeautyKnitting & Stitching
337
4.2
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Roseville • Online
A Creative Festival for you!
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & StitchingConsumer Fair
115
4.8
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Gaylord
40th Annual Arts & Crafts Fair
Arts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
9
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
57
5.0
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
59
4.4
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Pittsburgh Knit & Crochet Festival
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
103
3.7
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
International trade exhibition for art and craft industry.
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
174
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Ultimate quilting adventure in Madison
Arts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
107
4.5
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Wichita Falls
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
15
4.0
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
17
5.0
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Create & Fun Pleasanton!
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
63
5.0
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
The international trade exhibition for stitching.
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
130
4.5
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
4
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Expo for sewing, quilt making, embellishment and/or machine embroidery interests, age, lifestyle and personality.
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
65
5.0
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Ozark Piecemakers Quilt Show will display fabulous quilts and special exhibits. Shop our vendor mall, guild boutique and silent auction. Attend inspiring, free lectures and antique quilt bed turnings....
Arts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
20
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Arts & CraftsKnitting & StitchingHome & Office
39
3.8
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Original Sewing & Quilt Expo knows all about the care and feeding of your creative lives. The Expo is a place to find the latest and coolest techniques and products, and learn new skills with cutting-edge...
Apparel & Clothing
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Mount Dora
International trade exhibition for art and craft industry.
Arts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
247
4.6
main-events
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
International Textile Industry Exhibition
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
1527
4.8
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
International trade exhibition for art and craft industry.
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
65
4.6
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Fashion & BeautyKnitting & Stitching
52
3.5
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Leesburg
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
20
4.7
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Puyallup
International trade exhibition for art and craft industry.
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
67
4.6
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Nampa
Arts & CraftsKnitting & StitchingBakery & Confectionery
82
4.6
main-events
Wed, 18 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Road to California Quilters Conference And Showcase is one of America's top quilt shows and the leading quilt show and conference West of the Rocky Mountains. Classes taught by a distinguished faculty...
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
453
4.5