Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Trade Shows in United States

3,900+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 04 Jul 2022
Rutland
Fair meant for complete fun, entertainment and an overall rejuvenating experience.
CosmeticsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsHorticulture & FloricultureEntertainment & Media
38
main-events
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Lebanon
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
16
4.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Mon, 11 Jul 2022
Sturbridge
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
399
4.4
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Montrose
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
5
4.5
Tue, 19 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Functional Fabric Fair is a trade-exclusive event showcasing the latest trends in fabric development for the functional textile industry and provides an opportune marketplace in the United States for the...
Apparel & Clothing
177
2.8
main-events
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
New York • Online
The International Trade Show for Fabrics, Trim and Accessories
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
5556
4.3
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
Fabric, Trims & Much More
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
61
5.0
main-events
Sat, 30 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Sandwich
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
27
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Just Between Friends Kirkwood is a platform where you'll save hundreds of dollars on clothes, shoes, books, toys, and all the baby gear you need for the next season of your child's life. You feel good...
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryTextile, Fabrics & YarnsBaby, Kids & Maternity
36
main-events
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Edmond
Quilt Show will showcase products like Fabric, Designed, Mixed Technique, Applique Quilts, Pieced Quilts, Blacks & Whites block Quilts, Sunbonnet Sue block quilts, Buckeye Beauty block quilts etc.
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
9
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Firefly Art Fair is an outdoor celebration of art. Visitors stroll through the lawns and Victorian gardens of the Kneeland Walker House while enjoying the stunning art of accomplished artists and artisans....
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFurnishings & Decor
29
main-events
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Newburyport
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
7
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Estes Park
Handmade In Colorado Expo is a platform to enjoy a showcase of emerging artists and designers, producing original and unique handmade goods, in a wide array of media. This is a premier art and...
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
111
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
A Largest Exhibition for Bead & Jewellery, Art & Collectible Items
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
433
4.6
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Computer & GadgetsGems & JewelryArts & CraftsLeather & LeatheriteTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
7
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Jefferson
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
20
5.0
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Arcata
The international trade event for fabrics and textiles industry.
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
39
5.0
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Salida
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
12
4.5
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Walla Walla
Celebrating the Art of Quilting
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
16
4.0
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
International exhibition for yarns, fibres for the knitting and woven fabrics sectors
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
337
4.2
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
DFW Fiber Fest is the premier fiber festival in North Texas, with the goal to support the knitting, crochet, and spinning craft community in the DFW Metroplex. It will be providing an educational venue...
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
59
5.0
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Greenwich
Arts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
39
4.8
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
The Fashion Industryaa‚¬a„¢s Premier West Coast Destination for Textile, Design & Production Resources
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
3084
4.2
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
4
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Tunbridge
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
29
5.0
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Dixon
A two day celebration of all things about lamb - from fleece to chops and herd to champion.
Agriculture & ForestryArts & Crafts
22
4.0
main-events
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Laurinburg
Arts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsHome & Office
12
4.0
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Falmouth
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer FairAnimals & Pets
43
4.3
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Cortland County
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
11
Tue, 11 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
IFAI Expo will cover areas like Specialty fabrics, advanced textiles and shade and weather protection arenas, featuring a host of opportunities to take your career to the next level.
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
56
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Rhinebeck
Nys Sheep And Wool Festival will feature ook signing & lectures, Animal competitions & shows, Fleece shows & sales, Kids activities, Livestock displays, and much more. Visit and shop with our vendors,...
Textile, Fabrics & YarnsAnimals & PetsEntertainment & MediaAnimal Husbandry & Livestock
194
4.8
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalFashion Shows
92
4.8
main-events
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Bostwick
Arts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
19
4.0
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Fletcher
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
75
4.9
main-events
Sun, 23 - Mon, 24 Oct 2022
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & BeautyGifts & GiftingPaid entry
821
4.0
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
15
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
52
4.5
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Sullivan
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
16
5.0
main-events
Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dunn
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
24