to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
Arts & Crafts
11
main-events
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Building & Construction
31
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
International Automobiles, Spare Parts and Accessories Industry trade fair.
Auto & Automotive
141
4.8
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Exhibition showcases the latest models of bicycle.
Auto & Automotive
25
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Exhibition for the Wood and Sheet Processing industry
Auto & Automotive
40
5.0
main-events
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Jaarbeurs Utrecht, Utrecht
Industrial ProductsBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
34
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
Entertainment & Media
17
4.0
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Werkspoorkathedraal Utrecht, Utrecht
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
2
Sun, 12 - Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Fashion & BeautyHome & Office
23
5.0
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Second Home Expo - Utrecht Spring
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
176
4.0
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
Auto & Automotive
48
4.0
main-events
Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
42
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Building & Construction
28
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Werkspoorkathedraal Utrecht, Utrecht
Baby, Kids & Maternity
10
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Mar 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
International Beauty Spa & Cosmetic Expo
Fashion & Beauty
82
4.3
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
International e-commerce industry fair
Business ServicesEducation & Training
35
4.0
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
Exhibition focused on travel and tourism industry.
Education & TrainingImmigration
95
5.0
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Arts & CraftsPrint & PrintingSports & SportingPaper, Pulp & Board
137
5.0
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
International Collectors Fair.
Arts & Crafts
75
4.7
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
CosmeticsWellness, Health & Fitness
47
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
Environment & Waste
5
main-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 May 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
Agriculture & ForestryHome & Office
19
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Wed, 24 May 2023
Beatrix Building Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
The largest career fair for bio, chemistry, food & pharma in The Netherlands.
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
108
4.6
main-events
Sun, 28 May 2023
Werkspoorkathedraal Utrecht, Utrecht
Internationally renowned cult event.
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
54
4.6
Thu, 01 Jun 2023
DeFabrique Evenementenlocatie, Utrecht
Entertainment & Media
main-events
Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Van der Valk Hotel Utrecht, Utrecht
Home & Office
4
5.0
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
Business ServicesLights & Lighting
41
4.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
The event in the facilities management sector.
Industrial ProductsEducation & Training
19
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
The platform for Ict applications and services in healthcare.
Medical & Pharma
46
3.7
main-events
Tue, 20 Jun 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
Business ServicesIT & Technology
3
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Toys & GamesEntertainment & MediaComic Con
19
3.0
main-events
Sat, 02 Sep 2023
Utrecht
Food & BeveragesConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
19
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Sep 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
A must for anyone who works in the promotional products industry!
AdvertisingEntertainment & Media
23
4.0
main-events
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologyBig Data
38
5.0
Thu, 14 Sep 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
IT & Technology
3
main-events
Tue, 12 - Sat, 16 Sep 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
World's largest exhibition for active people over.
Entertainment & Media
48
4.5
Sun, 17 - Mon, 18 Sep 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
Apparel & Clothing
41
main-events
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Sep 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
Auto & AutomotiveLogistics & TransportationE-Mobility
71
4.0
Mon, 02 - Tue, 03 Oct 2023
Expo Houten, Utrecht
A convenient, cozy and contemporary exhibition where actors from the entire food industry specialty.
Food & BeveragesChocolate
306
4.6
main-events
Wed, 04 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
Jaarbeurs, Utrecht
The Travel & Tourism industry trade fair.
Travel & Tourism
117
4.7