Stadiums

Rose Bowl Stadium

52+ Followers

Overview

14th
Rank in Pasadena

Rose Bowl Stadium is a Stadium located in Pasadena,United States of America.Top Organizers hosting events at Rose Bowl Stadium include Golden Future Expos,BREW PUBLIC and more.Events being organized at the venue are of Medical & Pharmaceutical,Consumer Fairs & Carnivals,Food & Beverage,Wine & Spirits etc.Rose Bowl Stadium is best suited for events such as Sports Events and Exhibitions etc. Show Less

Total Area

N/A

Built Year

N/A

Renovated Year

N/A

Meeting Rooms

N/A

Rank in Stadiums

91st

Leading Events

Sun, 07 Apr 2024
Sat, 08 Mar 2025
Sun, 14 Jul 2024
Wed, 01 Jan 2025
Sat, 21 Oct 2023

Address

34.161328-118.167646
1001 Rose Bowl Dr Pasadena CA 91103
Pasadena, USA

Event Calendar

10times_edition2
14th
Jul, 24

Rose Bowl Flea Market

 • Tradeshow • R.G. CANNING PRODUCTIONS, INC.
4
8th
Mar, 25

Pasadena Triathlon

 • Tradeshow • Generic Events
12
7th
Apr, 24

Masters of Taste

 • Tradeshow • Lawrence Moore & Associates Inc.
30
1st
Jul, 14

Supporting Learners in Practice Conference (SLIP)

 • Conference • Leeds Metropolitan University
-

Flagship Events

Sun, 07 Apr 2024
Pasadena
30 Participants
Sat, 08 Mar 2025
Pasadena
12 Participants
Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Pasadena
1 Participants
Wed, 01 Jan 2025
Pasadena
3 Participants
Sun, 14 Jul 2024
Pasadena
4 Participants
Sat, 21 Oct 2023
Pasadena
2 Participants
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Aug 2023
Pasadena
0 Participants
Thu, 28 Nov 2024
Pasadena
0 Participants
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Aug 2024
Pasadena
0 Participants

Write a Review

More Venues near Rose Bowl Stadium

1.3 miles
Hotels & Resorts
7+
Events Hosted
1.7 miles
Hotels & Resorts
29+
Events Hosted
1.8 miles
Offices & Commercial Space
16+
Events Hosted
1.8 miles
173+
Events Hosted

Nearby Hotels

Selected