Thurman J. White Forum Building

10+ Followers

Overview

Total Area

N/A

Built Year

N/A

Renovated Year

N/A

Meeting Rooms

N/A

Leading Events

Address

35.198055-97.445379
1704 Asp Ave, Norman, OK 73072, USA
Norman, USA

Event Calendar

10times_edition2
10th
Jul, 24
2 days to go

Summer Block: No Reduction of Charges on Complete Withdrawal After This Date

 • Workshop • The University of Oklahoma
-
10th
Jul, 24
2 days to go

No Reduction of Charges on Dropped Courses After This Date

 • Workshop • The University of Oklahoma
-
18th
Aug, 24

Cancellation Deadline (No Record of Grade on Transcript)

 • Workshop • The University of Oklahoma
-
21st
Aug, 24

Symposium - Closing the Gap: Strategies for Effective Methane Emissions Reduction

 • Conference • The University of Oklahoma
-
15th
Nov, 24

Authority to Defend (Thesis/Doctoral students only

 • Conference • The University of Oklahoma
-
19th - 21st
Jun, 24

Oklahoma Teen Conference

 • Conference • The University of Oklahoma OUTREACH National Resource Center for Youth Services
-

Flagship Events

Fri, 03 Nov 2023
Norman
2 Participants
Thu, 08 Feb 2024
Norman
1 Participants
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Dec 2023
Norman
1 Participants
Thu, 25 Apr 2024
Norman
1 Participants
Fri, 08 Mar 2024
Norman
1 Participants
Tue, 28 Nov 2023
Norman
1 Participants
Wed, 27 Mar 2024
Norman
1 Participants
Wed, 20 Sep 2023
Norman
1 Participants
Thu, 29 Feb 2024
Norman
1 Participants
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Norman
0 Participants

Write a Review

More Venues near Thurman J. White Forum Building

0.3 miles
Misc
4+
Events Hosted
0.5 miles
Hotels & Resorts
1+
Events Hosted
0.5 miles
Educational Institutions
87+
Events Hosted
0.7 miles
Sports Complex
3+
Events Hosted

Nearby Hotels

Selected