to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
University of Verona - University Pole Santa Marta, Verona
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
2
main-events
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
University of Verona, Verona
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
metMETAVSUMMIT
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Dubai
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
feed-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
International Natural Stones, Design & Technology Exhibition
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionNatural StonesIndustrial Engineering
1183
4.4
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Verona
The International Conference of SAFI will focus on the topic Responsibility. This conference is open for contributions from speakers of all disciplines. In order to bring together different perspectives...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Aptuit Conference Center, Verona
ConferenceMedical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesMedicinal & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
5
main-events
Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Hotel San Marco, Verona
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Teatro Ristori, Verona • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
Gifts & Handicrafts industry Trade fair
TradeshowArts & Crafts
45
main-events
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Hotel San Marco, Verona
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Palaexpo, Verona
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
42
5.0
main-events
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
14
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
TradeshowPacking & PackagingEducation & Training
11
main-events
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
186
5.0
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
International Conference and Fair of Vertical Solutions and Applications of Automation, Instrumentation, Sensors
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
25
4.5
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
International Conference and Fair of Industrial Maintenance.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
12
5.0
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
Fiera Idrogeno is a conference and exhibition on the entire industrial hydrogen chain is an event which combines an exhibition with vocational training for professional qualification. At Fiera Idrogen,...
TradeshowScience & ResearchPower & Energy
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Hotel San Marco, Verona
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
TradeshowMedical & PharmaVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
16
4.0
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
TradeshowBusiness ServicesFood & Beverages
25
5.0
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
TradeshowPower & EnergyPetroleum, Oil & Gas
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
metMETAVSUMMIT
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Dubai
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
feed-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
The Exhibition of Stamps, Postcards, Franked Envelopes, Coins & Medals.
TradeshowArts & Crafts
59
3.9
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Veronafiere, Verona
Metals, Minerals, Ores & Alloys Industry Expo
TradeshowArts & Crafts
215
4.9
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Veronafiere, Verona
International exhibition for automotive industry
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
125
4.1
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Gran Guardia, Verona
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
3
main-events
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Veronafiere, Verona
International Wine & Spirits Exhibition
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
562
4.5
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Veronafiere, Verona
Taste of Business
TradeshowFood & Beverages
107
4.3
main-events
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Veronafiere, Verona
International Exhibition of Technologies for Viticulture Oenology & of Technologies for Olive Growing & Oil Production.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
62
5.0
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Fiera Verona, Verona
TradeshowFood & Beverages
main-events
Wed, 03 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Veronafiere, Verona
International Triennial Earth-moving and Building Machinery Exhibition
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
59
5.0
Wed, 03 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Fiera Verona, Verona
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Products
16
4.0
main-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Veronafiere, Verona
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
48
4.0
Sun, 28 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Verona
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Veronafiere, Verona
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
5
Wed, 31 Jan - Sat, 03 Feb 2024
Veronafiere, Verona
International agricultural Industry exhibition
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloricultureNatural & Organic
137
4.8
main-events
Wed, 28 Feb - Sat, 02 Mar 2024
Veronafiere, Verona
Industrial Products, Spares, Goods & Supplies industry trade fair.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
57
4.9
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sat, 09 Apr 2022
Fiera Verona, Verona
OperaWine offers international wine professionals the opportunity to taste and get to know the best Italian wines presented by Italy's greatest producers according to Wine Spectator. This American magazine...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
38
5.0
main-events
Tue, 02 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
University of Verona, Verona
Annual Conference of the International Society for Cultural History will focus on areas like Knowledge, information and belief, Philosophical grounds of belief and unbelief; skepticism, Belief, and unbelief...
ConferenceScience & Research
5