IT & Technology Events in Vienna

to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 28 - Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Vienna University of Technology, Vienna
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Reed Messe Wien, Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
featured-bg
Featured Events
amtAMTech
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Hyderabad
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Online
feed-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
MAXX Hotel Wien, Vienna
Insurance 4.0 Digitalization and Transformation Conference is bringing together leading experts to analyze the challenges companies are now facing and the core opportunities for industries in order to...
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & TechnologyBlockchainFintech
85
4.5
main-events
Mon, 21 Nov - Mon, 05 Dec 2022
Vienna
The first CIS intercomparison campaign for instruments measuring Liquid Water Content (LWC) will take place in Austria.
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
Sun, 25 - Mon, 26 Dec 2022
Mercure Hotel Wien City, Vienna
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
26
5.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Belvedere 21, Vienna • Online
The Art Museum in the Digital Age will present interdisciplinary contributions to broader questions relating to the metaverse which primarily – but not exclusively – reflect critically on the following...
ConferenceArts & CraftsIT & Technology
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Modul University Vienna, Vienna
The field of computer science and information technology is so extensive that it would be impossible for any event to cover even a fraction of topics that matter a great deal on local and international...
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Modul University Vienna, Vienna
The Global Conference on Advanced Research in Image Processing is coming to Vienna on 03 – 05 March 2023.The field of image processing is crucial to progress in such areas as healthcare, manufacturing,...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
1
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Hotel Stefanie, Vienna
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsTelecommunicationIT & Technology
21
5.0
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Vienna
ConferenceIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
2
main-events
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere - A Concept By Hyatt, Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Austria Center Vienna (IAKW-AG), Vienna
ConferenceIT & TechnologyHospitality
27
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
MBG Metastadt BetriebsgmbH, Vienna
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
3
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Vienna • Online
Become Customer-Centric and Achieve Innovation Excellence
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 13 Apr 2023
Hotel Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom, Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Tech Gate, Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Thu, 11 May 2023
Vienna
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf, Vienna • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
6
Wed, 24 May 2023
Palais Lower Austria, Vienna
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
5
main-events
Thu, 01 Jun 2023
Brotfabrik Wien, Vienna
CodeCrafts is a community-driven conference all about crafting exceptional software. A unique inclusive event where passionate Software Engineers, Local Heroes, and International Thought Leaders come together...
ConferenceIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
amtAMTech
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Hyderabad
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Online
feed-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Palais Lower Austria, Vienna
ConferenceIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
4
main-events
Tue, 11 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 12 Sep 2023
Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere - A Concept By Hyatt, Vienna
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
2
5.0
main-events
Wed, 13 Sep 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Sep 2023
House Of Engineers, Vienna • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
45
5.0
main-events
Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Austria Center Vienna (IAKW-AG), Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 05 Oct 2023
Hotel Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom, Vienna
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
5
main-events
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 Oct 2023
Hotel Europahaus, Vienna
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & TechnologyFundraising
14
Tue, 24 Oct 2023
Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere - A Concept By Hyatt, Vienna
IT-Security Herbst is a platform for IT security officers, risk & compliance manager:innen, CXOs mit Security & Awareness Interesse, and Ciso tube. It offers you insights on best practices, trends, innovations,...
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 27 Jul 2024
Vienna
The International Conference on Machine Learning is the premier gathering of professionals dedicated to the advancement of the branch of artificial intelligence known as machine learning. This event is...
ConferenceIT & TechnologyeLearningMachine Learning
14
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Tech Gate, Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
4.0
main-events
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Hotel Novotel Wien City, Vienna
ConferenceIT & TechnologyComputer Science
9
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Gartenbaukino, Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
5.0
main-events
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Vienna
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
42
4.7
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Rathaus, Vienna
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
12
5.0
main-events
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Hotel Savoyen Vienna, Vienna
AI-SDV 2022 The Meeting AI-SDV 2022 Conference and Exhibition is planned to be held physically and virtually. Speakers, attendees and exhibitors are invited to join physically and virtually in Vienna,...
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Palais Ferstel, Vienna
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
6
main-events
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel, Vienna
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
Premium