Trade Shows in Virginia Beach

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 27 Jan 20185 days to go

Coastal Virginia Wine Fest

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 17 following
Sat, 27 - Mon, 29 Jan 20185 days to go

The Virginia Flower And Garden Expo

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Agriculture & Forestry Horticulture & Floriculture Interested 22 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Virginia Beach Gun Show

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Environment & Waste Interested 35 following
Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Winter Bridal Showcase

The Founders Inn and Spa, Virginia Beach Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested 6 following
Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Virginia Beach Career Fair

Virginia Beach Resort Hotel and Conference Center, Virginia BeachNational Career Fairs is having a live hiring event in Virginia Beach on 7th Feb 2018 The career fair is FREE for all job seekers. You are encouraged to dress professionally and bring multiple copies... Education & Training Interested
Sat, 10 Feb 2018

USA Gap Year Fairs

Princess Anne High School, Virginia BeachPopular speakers speaking at this event are Rae Nelson, Karl Haigler, Jason Sarouhan Education & Training Interested
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Mid Atlantic Sports & Boat Show

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Arts & Crafts Sports & Sporting Marine & Boat Interested 15 following
Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Military Friendly Job Fair (Military-Friendly Job Fair)

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia BeachA Corporate Gray Military-Friendly Job Fair will be held from 9 am to 12:30 pm on 14th Feb 2018 at the Virginia Beach Convention Center. The purpose of this event is to connect job seekers, especially... Education & Training Interested 7 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Leesa Shamrock Sports and Fitness Expo

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia BeachInternational trade exhibition for healthcare industry. Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 37 following
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

RofCon

Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk, Virginia Beach Consumer Fair Toys & Games Entertainment & Media Paid entry Interested
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Regent Career Fair

Career Resource Center, Virginia Beach Education & Training Interested 3 following
Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Graduate and Profession School Preparation Week

Career Resource Center, Virginia Beach Education & Training Interested
Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Atlantic Dominion Trade Show

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Business Services Food & Beverages Interested
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Virginia Beach Spring Craft Market

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia BeachInternational Art & Craft Show In Virginia Beach Arts & Crafts Paid entry Interested 13 following
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Mid-Atlantic Home & Outdoor Living Show

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Agriculture & Forestry Horticulture & Floriculture Interested 29 following
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 May 2018

Darley Defense Day

Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel, Virginia Beach Security & Defense Interested 2 following
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 May 2018

Virginia International PAN Fest

24th Street Park, Virginia Beach Arts & Crafts Entertainment & Media Interested 3 following
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 May 2018

Tidewater Comicon Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Entertainment & Media Interested 3 following
Fri, 18 May 2018

Virtual Career Fair

Career Resource Center, Virginia Beach Education & Training Interested 6 following
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 May 2018

WWI Air Show Biplanes and Triplanes (WW1 Airshow)

Military Aviation Museum, Virginia BeachInternational trade exhibition for aircraft industry. Travel & Tourism Education & Training Interested 20 following
Sat, 26 - Mon, 28 May 2018

Virginia Beach Surf Art Expo

Virginia Beach Logistics & Transportation Marine & Boat Interested 3 following
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Virginia Beach Pet Expo

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Veterinary Animals & Pets Interested 8 following
Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Boardwalk Art Show

Virginia Museum of Contemporary Art, Virginia Beach Arts & Crafts Interested 5 following
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Warrior East

Virginia BeachThe opportunity for hundreds of warfighters to preview the latest in operational equipment from industry-leading manufacturers. Business Services Interested 37 following
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Aug 2018

The Healers Village Expo (HVE)

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Miscellaneous Interested 5 following
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Aug 2018

Virginia Jewelry Art & Antiques Show

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Arts & Crafts Interested 12 following
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Aug 2018

The Virginia Beach Antiques Show

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Business Services Interested
Sat, 11 Aug 2018

Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach Food & Beverages Consumer Fair Interested 10 following
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Sep 2018

Virginia Beach Health & Fitness Expo

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia BeachShowcase the latest in running gear, sports apparel, health & nutritional information. Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 133 following
Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Seniors Gala

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Food & Beverages Interested 5 following
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Sep 2018

Mathews Market Days

Downtown Mathews, Virginia Beach Arts & Crafts Interested
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Neptune Festival Art & Craft Show

Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront, Virginia BeachNeptune Festival Art & Craft Show is a 3 daysevent being held from 28th September to the 30th September 2018 at the Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel in Virginia Beach, United States Of America. This event... Arts & Crafts Interested 31 following
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Boardwalk Weekend

Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront, Virginia Beach Entertainment & Media Interested 3 following
Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Youth Art Show

Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront, Virginia Beach Arts & Crafts Interested 4 following
Mon, 01 - Sat, 06 Oct 2018

Art And Soul Retreats Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach Resort Hotel and Conference Center, Virginia Beach Arts & Crafts Interested 4 following
Fri, 12 - Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Fursonacon

Holiday Inn Virginia Beach Norfolk Hotel and Convention Center, Virginia Beach Entertainment & Media Interested 2 following
Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Paxton Mid-Atlantic Marine Expo

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Industrial Engineering Interested 8 following
Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Sports and Fitness Expo

Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 21 following
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Nov 2018

Urbanna Oyster Festival

Virginia Beach Education & Training Interested 10 following
Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Last Night On The Town

Town Center of Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach Entertainment & Media Interested 11 following