to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 29 Nov - Sun, 03 Dec 2023
Volgograd
WorkshopBusiness Services
main-events
Thu, 30 Nov - Sun, 03 Dec 2023
Volgograd
All Russian Exhibition of Food and Drinks
TradeshowFood & Beverages
19
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
intINTERFABRIC
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Mar 2024
Moscow
mosInternational house goods exhibition MosHome
Tue, 02 - Fri, 05 Apr 2024
Krasnogorsk
feed-events
Tue, 05 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
TradeshowArts & Crafts
8
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Vystavochnyy kompleks EKSPOTsENTR, Volgograd
TradeshowGems & JewelryFashion & Beauty
71
5.0
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Volgograd
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sun, 24 Dec 2023
Volgograd
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Wed, 31 Jan - Sun, 04 Feb 2024
Volgogradekspo, Volgograd
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
24
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Feb 2024
Volgogradekspo, Volgograd
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
8
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024
Vystavochnyy kompleks EKSPOTsENTR, Volgograd
The International Dental Expo in Volgograd.
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
30
3.0
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Oct 2024
Vystavochnyy kompleks EKSPOTsENTR, Volgograd
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalDentistry
7
Find more events in
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 10 - Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
17
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Nov 2023
Volgograd
Become a part of Beauty on the Volga, the largest beauty marketplace for professionals and enthusiasts. Stay tuned for news and updates, and enhance your market presence to increase sales.
WorkshopFashion & Beauty
2
Tue, 10 - Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
TradeshowArts & Crafts
21
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Volgograd
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
6
5.0
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
6
main-events
Tue, 10 - Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryTools & Equipments
13
Wed, 04 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
Volgogradekspo, Volgograd
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
11
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Volgogradekspo, Volgograd
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
11
Thu, 03 - Fri, 04 Aug 2023
Volgogradekspo, Volgograd
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
11
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Volgograd
TradeshowArts & Crafts
4
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Exhibition Complex Expocentre, Volgograd
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
22
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
World Telecom will feature cloud solutions, telephony, delivery systems correspond, e-government, electronic trading system, financial management, geographic information systems, manage IT, mobile, satellite...
TradeshowTelecommunicationAdvertisingIT & Technology
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
intINTERFABRIC
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Mar 2024
Moscow
mosInternational house goods exhibition MosHome
Tue, 02 - Fri, 05 Apr 2024
Krasnogorsk
feed-events
Wed, 21 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Volgograd
WorkshopMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Volgograd
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Wed, 10 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Volgograd
WorkshopMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
Means and system for fire protection.
TradeshowLeather & LeatheriteTools & EquipmentsSports & SportingScientific InstrumentsRubber & TyresEducation & Training
11
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
TradeshowPower & EnergyPetroleum, Oil & Gas
10
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
4
Fri, 28 Feb - Sun, 02 Mar 2014
Palace of Sports, Volgograd
TradeshowBaby, Kids & Maternity
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Mar 2014
Palace of Sports, Volgograd
TradeshowEducation & Training
Find more events in
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Mar 2014
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionRenewable Energy
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Mar 2014
Palace of Sports, Volgograd
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Apr 2014
Palace of Sports, Volgograd
TradeshowSports & SportingTravel & Tourism
main-events
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Apr 2014
Palace of Sports, Volgograd
TradeshowSports & SportingTravel & Tourism
Fri, 11 - Sun, 20 Apr 2014
Volgograd Exhibition Centre, Volgograd
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Apr 2014
Palace of Sports, Volgograd
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 May 2014
Volgograd
Security systems, video surveillance, rescue and fire-fighting equipment.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 May 2014
Start, Volgograd
ConferenceEducation & TrainingGeometry
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 May 2014
Palace of Sports, Volgograd
TradeshowRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Sep 2014
Palace of Sports, Volgograd
TradeshowBaby, Kids & Maternity
Premium
Selected