800+ Followers
to unlock all features

Education & Training15128Business Services5361

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 13 - Fri, 18 Feb 2022
University of Warsaw, Warsaw
Education & Training
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 Mar 2022
InterContinental Warsaw, Warsaw
Business ServicesOutsourcing & Offshoring
28
wuw
Abu Dhabi
0
Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Warsaw
Banking & Finance
4
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Warsaw
Power & Energy
1
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
The Westin Warsaw, Warsaw
Business ServicesIT & Technology
33
0
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
The Westin Warsaw, Warsaw
Banking & Finance
1
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Warsaw
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
32
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Palace of Culture and Science, Warsaw
IT & Technology
0
Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Crowne Plaza Warsaw - The HUB, Warsaw
Logistics & Transportation
1
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw
Industrial Engineering
27
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Congress Centre MT Poland, Warsaw
Business Services
45
4.0
0
Thu, 07 Apr 2022
PGE Narodowy, Warsaw
The largest sales congress in Poland
Education & TrainingPower & Energy
5
Sat, 09 - Mon, 11 Apr 2022
Staszic Palace, Warsaw
The conference agendas are The past is never dead. It's not even past, Between Bolsheviks and Nazis: A tragic story of Sabina's family, The untold story of Sabina Spielrein: Book presentation, Psychoanalysis...
Education & Training
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Warsaw Marriott Hotel, Warsaw
World Congress of Audiology will address three issues pertinent to the development of audiology around the World: audiological aspects of different hearing implants, the listening brain and international...
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchAudiology
13
0
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Legia Warszawa SA, Warsaw
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
37
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Warsaw
IT & TechnologyBig Data
55
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Staszic Palace, Warsaw
Education & Training
0
Tue, 10 May 2022
InterContinental Warsaw, Warsaw
The Future of Private Equity
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
53
4.0
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Hotel Novotel Warszawa Airport, Warsaw
Submit your Poster, Abstract or Paper
Arts & CraftsEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesMarketing
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Hotel Novotel Warszawa Airport, Warsaw
Submit your paper, abstract or Posters
Building & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringNanotechnology
0
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Warsaw Marriott Hotel, Warsaw
Medical & Pharma
19
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Raffles Europejski Warsaw, Warsaw
Business Services
3
flo
Amsterdam
sau0
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Hotel Novotel Warszawa Airport, Warsaw
Logistics & Transportation
0
Mon, 16 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw
IT & Technology
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Faculty of Biology, University of Warsaw, Warsaw
Science & Research
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Multikino, Warsaw
Business ServicesEducation & Training
5
0
Thu, 26 May 2022
Centrum Konferencyjne POLIN, Warsaw
Education & Training
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Wydział Architektury Politechniki Warszawskiej, Warsaw
Education & Training
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Warszawski Uniwersytet Medyczny, Warsaw
Interdisciplinary Conference on Drug Sciences goal is to integrate scientific and industrial activities that focus on different aspects of drug research. The conference will provide participants with a...
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
1
0
Mon, 30 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Ms Mermaid – Conference Center at The Tides, Warsaw
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & FitnessPublic HealthEpidemiology
1
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Akademia Pedagogiki Specjalnej im. Marii Grzegorzewskiej, Warsaw
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessPsychology
2
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
The Warsaw Hostel, Warsaw
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
20
5.0
0
Sun, 05 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
IPPT PAN, Warsaw
Industrial Engineering
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Warsaw
Business Services
30
3.0
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Warsaw
Building & Construction
2
0
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Didactic Center, Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw
We will look at the problems of the foot and ankle from an interdisciplinary perspective, discussing all aspects of diagnosis and conservative and surgical treatment. The discussion will be attended by...
Medical & PharmaRadiology
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Hilton Warsaw Hotel and Convention Centre, Warsaw
Medical & Pharma
10
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Warsaw Marriott Hotel, Warsaw
It's time to talk about nicotine
Wellness, Health & Fitness
22
0
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
InterContinental Warsaw, Warsaw
Power & Energy
0
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Institute of Experimental Biology, Polish Academy of Sciences M. Nencki, Warsaw
After careful consideration of the spreading coronavirus epidemic, the recent notifications issued by the WHO, the Polish Ministry of Health and the evolving travel restrictions in US (ban of international...
Medical & Pharma
19
3.0