Wedding & Bridal Conferences

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 28 Jan 20186 days to go

The Sussex Wedding Fayre

Crawley , UK Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested 2 following
Sun, 04 Feb 2018

The Grange Banqueting Suite Spring Wedding Fayre

Derby , UK Apparel & Clothing Interested 5 following
Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Cheltenham Park Hotel Wedding Fayre

Cheltenham , UK Apparel & Clothing Interested
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Feb 2018

XO Marriage Conference (XOMC)

Southlake , USA Fashion & Beauty Wedding & Bridal Interested 3 following
Sat, 24 - Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Wedding & Portrait Photography Conference & Expo

Las Vegas , USA Business Services Entertainment & Media Interested
Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Here Comes The Bridal Expo (HCTBE)

Slidell , USA Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested 3 following
Sat, 17 Mar 2018

Ravishing Wedding Summit & Awards

Udaipur , India Fashion & Beauty Interested 1 following
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Wedding conference

Kilkenny , Ireland Education & Training Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Southside Spring Bridal Expo

Chesapeake , USA Apparel & Clothing Interested 1 following
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Apr 2018

Fab Bridal Expo (Fab Bridal Expo 2018)

Cape Town , South AfricaTo gather advice and inspiration to cover almost every aspect of their planning. Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested 47 following
Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Luxe Bridal Salon Show Tampa

Tampa , USAThe Vendors: More than 20 vendors from across the wedding-planning spectrum set up shop in the Ballroom to show off their talents. These include dress-makers, cake-bakers, and floral-arrangers, all ready... Fashion & Beauty Interested 5 following
Sun, 29 - Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Exotic Wedding Planning Conference Middle East

Dubai , UAE Arts & Crafts Fashion & Beauty Interested 8 following
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 May 2018

Boutique & lifestyle Hotel Summit

London , UKPopular speakers speaking at this event are Russell Kett, Andrew Sangster, Piers Brown Business Services Wedding & Bridal Interested 7 following
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Capsule Show New York Mens

New York , USA Apparel & Clothing Gems & Jewelry Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 289 following
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Capsule Show Las Vegas

Las Vegas , USA Apparel & Clothing Cosmetics Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 74 following
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Wedding Pro Convention

Las Vegas , USAPopular speakers speaking at this event are Diann Valentine, Sonny Ganguly, Tiffany Chalk Apparel & Clothing Interested 40 following
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Dec 2018

International Conference Welding and related technologies (ICWRT)

Kiev , Ukraine Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Wedding & Bridal Interested 2 following
Sun, 06 Jan 2019

Special Wedding Fayre

Bradford-on-Avon , UK Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested