to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 31 May 2022
Metalworking Manufacturing & Production Expo is an ideal forum for manufacturers and suppliers to connect in a convenient, intimate setting in cities across Canada. Both our exhibitors and attendees come...
Industrial ProductsMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringFabrications
43
3.7
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Jinan, China
Industrial Engineering
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Industrial subcontracting exhibition in Poznan.
Industrial EngineeringFabricationsWelding & Cutting
51
5.0
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
An opportunity to scrutinize demonstrations for welding products and services
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
28
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Zaporizhia, Ukraine
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
6
main-events
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Surface Treatment Technologies Fair
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringFabrications
52
4.0
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Canada’s Largest Metal Forming, Fabricating, Welding and Finishing Event
Industrial EngineeringWelding & CuttingMaterial Handling
350
4.7
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Incheon, South Korea
International Welding, Cutting & Laser Equipments Industrial Exhibition Incheon Korea
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
137
3.0
Wed, 13 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Japan Welding Show is a strong informative and technological center and a meeting spot of experts and businessmen that will be given the opportunity to exchange experience and put on show the latest procedures...
Industrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial Engineering
16
5.0
main-events
Sat, 23 Jul - Mon, 01 Aug 2022
Greeley, USA
Agriculture & ForestryArts & Crafts
41
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Biggest show in the region to connect with best manufacturing industries
Tools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
2741
4.0
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Industrial Engineering
1
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Region's Largest B2B Exhibition for Metalworking, Power Tools, Welding & Fabrication Solutions!
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
239
2.7
main-events
Tue, 13 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Meeting point for the industry located in the heart of Europe
Industrial ProductsMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
31
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
International trade fair for hardware and DIY Industry
Industrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringBathroom & KitchenFoundry, Casting & ForgingWelding & CuttingRepair & Maintenance
674
3.9
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Industrial Engineering
1
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
NIL Connection Week is a new, three-day event where everyone comes together professionally to do with bonding techniques. NIL Connection Week is the week before welding, gluing and cutting.
Industrial Engineering
11
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Producing Quality Manufacturing Shows Since 1987
Industrial EngineeringAutomation & RoboticsWelding & Cutting
84
3.7
Mon, 03 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
20
5.0
main-events
Tue, 11 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
42
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Izhevsk, Russia
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringFabrications
2
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Leading Welding Fair in Europe!
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
39
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
The Indonesia international welding machinery, equipment and technology exhibition.
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
91
3.3
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
The EuroBLECH is the world's largest Sheet Metal Working Technology Exhibition covers the entire sheet metal working technology chain: sheet metal, semi-finished and finished products, handling, separation,...
Tools & EquipmentsMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
112
3.5
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringFabrications
4
main-events
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
International Trade Fair of Production Technologies & Equipment for Machinery
Industrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringScientific InstrumentsWelding & Cutting
89
3.7
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
International Exhibition for Metal Forming, Machine Tools, Industrial Tools, Welding, and Cutting Equipment is more than a trade fair. It is an exclusive platform where regional manufacturers meet worldwide...
Industrial ProductsMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
535
4.4
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Internatinal trade fair joining cutting sufracing
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
481
4.1
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringFabricationsWelding & Cutting
16
main-events
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Exhibition for welding, joining and cutting sector.
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
33
5.0
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
JointWeld China was founded to make MetalForm China hosted by CCMI realize one-stop service and provide the whole industry chain experience for the audience. It is one of the six sub exhibitions of...
Industrial Engineering
main-events
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Dec 2022
Fulfilling Expectations Without Excuse
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringAutomation & RoboticsWelding & Cutting
3412
4.2
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringFabricationsWelding & Cutting
13
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Minsk, Belarus
International exhibition of Equipment, materials, manufacturing processes for welding.
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
30
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Minsk, Belarus
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringFabrications
20
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
International Specialized Exhibition METALLURGY, METAL PROCESSING & MACHINERY
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringFabricationsPlant & MachineryIT & Technology
17
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
The only specialist trade fair that concentrates on the entire cutting process chain.
Industrial Engineering
14
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
International Welding Industry Exhibition
Industrial Engineering
5
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
Trade fair for Joining, Cutting, Surfacing, Testing and Protecting features plants, systems, machines, tools and methods for joining and cutting. Plants and processes for heat treatment and surfacing....
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
15
main-events
Fri, 01 - Mon, 04 Dec 2023
International trade exhibition for wood working industry.
Industrial EngineeringFurniture
112