Events in Wellington

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jan 2018ending today

New Zealand Convention Of Alcoholics Anonymous Conference

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington Conference Business Services Interested 2 following
Sat, 03 Feb 2018

Rotary Martinborough Fair

Wellington Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 3 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Gypsy Fair Upper Hutt

Wellington Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Freshwater Management Forum

Te Wharewaka o Pōneke, WellingtonDiscussing the economic value of water and solutions Conference Environment & Waste Interested 7 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Island Bay Festival

Wellington Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 8 following
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Assertiveness, Influencing Skills and Conflict Management for Women (AISCMW)

Wellington Conference Education & Training Interested 7 following
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Pacific Climate Change Conference

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington Conference Environment & Waste Interested 5 following
Thu, 01 Mar 2018

10 CPD Hours in One Day

InterContinental, Wellington Conference Business Services Interested
Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Education Law Conference

InterContinental, Wellington Conference Business Services Education & Training Paid entry Interested 1 following
Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Newtown Festival Street Fair

Riddiford St Hostel, Wellington Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Consumer Fair Interested 9 following
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Strategic Negotiation and Influencing Skills

Wellington Conference Business Services Interested 9 following
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Mar 2018

New Zealand Simulation Instructors (NZSIC) Course

The Simulation & Skills Centre, Wellington Conference Business Services Interested
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Developing Assertiveness and Self Confidence at Work Wellington

WellingtonConference focus on the how to handle and manage a wide range of workplace situations. Conference Education & Training Interested 12 following
Wed, 21 Mar 2018

ForestWood Conference

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, WellingtonRole of Forests and Wood Product in Environment Conference Furniture Home & Office Interested
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Building and Construction Law Conference

InterContinental, Wellington Conference Building & Construction Interested 5 following
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Passionate Womens Conference

Michael Fowler Centre, WellingtonPopular speakers speaking at this event are Lisa Bevere, Leanne Matthesius, Gillian Cameron Conference Agriculture & Forestry Natural & Organic Interested 4 following
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Mar 2018

One Stop Update for the Accountant in the Public Sector

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington Conference Business Services Interested 5 following
Fri, 30 Mar - Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Armageddon Expo Wellington

Westpac Stadium, Wellington Tradeshow Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 3 following
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Apr 2018

SASP Conference

CQ Hotels Wellington, Wellington Conference Science & Research Interested
Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Homegrown

Wellington waterfront, Wellington Tradeshow Music & Sound Home & Office Interested 2 following
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Inception to Infinity (II)

Massey University Wellington, Wellington Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Apr 2018

New Zealand Association for Environmental Education Conference (NZAEE)

Wellington Girls College, Wellington Conference Education & Training Environment & Waste Interested 4 following
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018

EdTechTeam Wellington Summit

Amesbury School, Wellington Conference Education & Training Paid entry Interested
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Professional Perspectives on Charities Law and Regulation in New Zealand Conference (PPCLRNZC)

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington Conference Education & Training Interested
Mon, 30 Apr - Tue, 01 May 2018

EA/PA in the Public Sector

Te Papa venues, WellingtonPopular speakers speaking at this event are Ken Rivers, Susan Stewart, Sandra Aamodt Conference Business Services Interested 1 following
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 May 2018

Fundraising Institute of New Zealand Conference (FINZC)

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington Conference Education & Training Interested
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 May 2018

Sweeet Adlines New Zealand Convention Conference (SANCC)

Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Sun, 06 May 2018

The Wellington Wedding Show

TSB Bank Arena, WellingtonIf you wish to plan an exclusive wedding then the right place for you to visit is The Wellington Wedding Show. All the necessary arrangements such as pre wedding celebrations, wedding reception, the main... Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested 5 following
Tue, 08 May 2018

Employment Law for HR Managers

InterContinental, Wellington Conference Business Services Interested 1 following
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 May 2018

Food Show Wellington

Westpac Stadium, WellingtonFood & Agriculture industry trade fair. Tradeshow Food & Beverages Interested 18 following
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 May 2018

Better Home and Living Show Wellington (Better Home Show Wellington)

Westpac Stadium, Wellington Tradeshow Architecture & Designing Home & Office Interested 17 following
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 May 2018

One Stop Update for the Accountant in Business

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, WellingtonPopular speakers speaking at this event are Jonathan Klouwens, Amanda Schaake, Megan Richards Conference Business Services Interested 3 following
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 May 2018

ALGIM Conference

James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, Wellington Conference Education & Training Interested
Fri, 01 - Mon, 04 Jun 2018

NZ Art Show

TSB Bank Arena, Wellington Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 9 following
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Wellington Jazz Festival

Wellington Tradeshow Consumer Fair Entertainment & Media Interested 1 following
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Public Sector Women in Leadership Summit

Cliftons Wellington, Wellington Conference Education & Training Interested
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jun 2018

Careers Expo Wellington

TSB Bank Arena, WellingtonOffers an unequaled opportunity for school leavers and job seekers to engage directly with careers and employment experts. Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 11 following
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Harcourts RAS Conference

James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, Wellington Conference Animals & Pets Interested
Sat, 30 Jun 2018

ECC Conference

Rydges Wellington, Wellington Conference Business Services Education & Training Paid entry Interested
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Oceania Congress for Conservation Biology

Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington Conference Environment & Waste Interested 1 following