100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Auckland136Dunedin34

Education & Training21674Business Services7946

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 10 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Wellington
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Cliftons Wellington, Wellington
Education & Training
60
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Thu, 19 May 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
IT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Wellington
Explore The Unobvious
Education & Training
Fri, 20 May 2022
James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, Wellington
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
9
main-events
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 May 2022
Wharewaka Function Centre, Wellington • Online
Conference focus on fraud detection and internal controls
Banking & Finance
5
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Wellington
IT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
Environment & Waste
2
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
IT & Technology
5
main-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Wharewaka Function Centre, Wellington
Education & Training
1
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Wellington Indian Association (Inc), Wellington
Consumer FairToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
3
main-events
Tue, 07 Jun 2022
James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, Wellington
Medical & Pharma
18
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, Wellington
Travel & Tourism
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, Wellington
Environment & Waste
1
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Shed 6, Wellington
Education & Training
12
main-events
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Shed 6, Wellington
Building & ConstructionIT & Technology
2
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
Supporting safe and effective data analytics for enhanced policy and decision making
IT & Technology
26
4.0
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Shed 6, Wellington
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
11
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington
Education & Training
4
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
33
4.5
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
Education & TrainingPedagogy
1
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
Arise Conference is a gathering point for the Church of New Zealand. A place for all generations, backgrounds and denominations to be inspired and impacted by the word of God. ARISE Conference; it's always...
Education & TrainingNatural & Organic
168
3.9
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington • Online
Security & Defense
2
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
Entertainment & Media
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, Wellington
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Te Papa - Icon Catering, Wellington
Agriculture & Forestry
Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
Banking & Finance
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Wellington
Indigenous Nurses Aotearoa Conference is committed to the representation of members and the promotion of nursing/midwifery. The Conference is open to all health care professionals with a Keen Interest...
Medical & Pharma
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
Medical & Pharma
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
IT & Technology
4
Tue, 30 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Education & TrainingFundraising
3
5.0
main-events
Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
IT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
21
5.0
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor, Wellington
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
27
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington
Business ServicesEducation & Training
5
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Wellington • Online
Environment & Waste
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
Medical & Pharma
8
3.0
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Cliftons Wellington, Wellington
Conference focus on crucial areas of people, project and time management
Education & Training
104