Education & Training Events in Wellington

to unlock all features

Near Me
Auckland39

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingLogistics & Transportation
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Wharewaka Function Centre, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
The NZ MSA Branch Committee invite you to Wellington - the coolest little capital in the world. The venue will be the spectacular Te Papa, New Zealand's National Museum, a truly unique and world-class...
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
31
5.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Cliftons Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
26
Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Wellington
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 May 2023
InterContinental, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingDiabetes
1
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Cliftons Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
59
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Tākina Wellington Convention and Exhibition Centre, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Wellington
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
13
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023
TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
TradeshowEducation & Training
451
4.0
Thu, 29 Jun - Sat, 01 Jul 2023
Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingLaw & Government
1
main-events
Fri, 21 Jul 2023
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
Mon, 24 Jul 2023
TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
Arise Conference is a gathering point for the Church of New Zealand. A place for all generations, backgrounds and denominations to be inspired and impacted by the word of God. ARISE Conference; it's always...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingNatural & Organic
171
3.9
main-events
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Aug 2023
Tākina Wellington Convention and Exhibition Centre, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Aug 2023
Tākina Wellington Convention and Exhibition Centre, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Aug 2023
Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Sep 2023
Cliftons Wellington, Wellington
Conference focus on crucial areas of people, project and time management
ConferenceEducation & Training
109
main-events
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Sep 2023
Wellington
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
InterContinental, Wellington
The ICSTEM will help all the academicians, researchers and executives from industry to meet in a common platform to share their innovative views and ideas. The ICSTEM invites the students, academicians,...
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
main-events
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Rydges Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
InterContinental, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
8
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Rydges Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
10
main-events
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Wellington
WorkshopEducation & Training
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Massey University, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
New Zealand Parliament Buildings, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingFundraising
3
5.0
Mon, 29 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
InterContinental, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Hotel Mercure Wellington, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPedagogy
1
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Shed 6, Wellington
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Wharewaka Function Centre, Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 10 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Wellington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 13 - Mon, 14 Mar 2022
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington
The landscape of volunteering is changing, in some cases exacerbating the changes we were already seeing, in others creating another shift entirely. Change presents different challenges across the sector,...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
3.0
main-events
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Feb 2022
Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington
Australia And New Zealand International Business Academy conference will cover areas like It provides a forum to develop future journal articles and research book publications, as well as to network with...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
1
Premium