to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Worcester
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionPower & Energy
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Southbridge Hotel & Conference Center, Southbridge
17.3 Miles from Worcester
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 03 Mar 2023
College of the Holy Cross, Worcester
The MassCUE & MASCD Leadership Conference will bring together classroom and educational leaders for a one-day event of powerful presentations, workshops, hands-on sessions, and informal gatherings to address...
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Worcester Technical High School, Worcester
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
College of the Holy Cross, Worcester
The MEES Conference is dedicated to the promotion, preservation, and improvement of environmental education in the state and region. MEES provides online resources for classroom teachers and environmental...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Assumption College, Worcester
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester
For the fifth year, WPI is proud to collaborate with Stanford University and the Global Women in Data Science (WiDS) Conference to bring the Women in Data Science (WiDS) conference to Central Massachusetts.An...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Publick House Historic Inn, Sturbridge
17.8 Miles from Worcester
MAHPERD Leadership Conference is a non-profit platform for professionals and students dedicated to promoting healthy active lifestyles, advocating for quality programs, providing quality professional development...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Assumption College, Worcester
ConferenceEducation & Training
34
4.7
main-events
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Worcester Technical High School, Worcester
The Climate's Future is in Our Lands
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEnvironment & Waste
3
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
College of the Holy Cross, Worcester
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center, Sturbridge
18 Miles from Worcester
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Appliances
13
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Hilton Garden Inn Worcester, Worcester
Tobacco Treatment Specialist Core Training design for persons who deliver moderate to intensive tobacco treatment services within a healthcare or community setting. TTS training provides the skills and...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Apr 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
TradeshowChemicals & DyesIndustrial ProductsEnvironment & WasteWine & Spirits
33
4.0
Wed, 12 Apr 2023
Royal Plaza Trade Center, Fitchburg
19.8 Miles from Worcester
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
3
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
28
4.0
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
AC Hotel by Marriott Worcester, Worcester
Pre-conference workshops will take place on Monday, May 24th. The main conference events will take place Tuesday, May 25th through Thursday, May 27th. Hackfest will be held following the conference on...
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Sturbridge
17.8 Miles from Worcester
TradeshowEducation & Training
21
Thu, 04 May 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
ConferenceBusiness Services
13
main-events
Mon, 08 May 2023
Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center, Sturbridge
18 Miles from Worcester
Founder Linda Zukas has moved on from running the show to pursue her artistic endeavors. The show is now run by DB and BC Productions, LLC.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
418
4.6
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Fri, 12 May 2023
College of the Holy Cross, Worcester
ConferenceBusiness Services
4
5.0
main-events
Wed, 10 - Sun, 14 May 2023
New England Motel & Antiques Shows, Sturbridge
23.1 Miles from Worcester
TradeshowArts & Crafts
8
Tue, 16 May 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
TradeshowFood & BeveragesIT & Technology
25
main-events
Sun, 21 May 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
New England VegFest is a free festival that brings the local community together to celebrate vegetarianism, an animal friendly, environmentally sustainable, and healthy lifestyle.
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessEntertainment & Media
7
Thu, 08 Jun 2023
AC Hotel by Marriott Worcester, Worcester • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center, Sturbridge
18 Miles from Worcester
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
2
Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Worcester Common, Worcester
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer FairBeer & Brewing
27
5.0
main-events
Sun, 25 - Wed, 28 Jun 2023
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
1
Sat, 19 Aug 2023
Game On Fitchburg, Fitchburg
21.3 Miles from Worcester
TradeshowPlastic & PolymersEntertainment & Media
14
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Sep 2023
Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center, Sturbridge
18 Miles from Worcester
TradeshowSports & SportingToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
8
5.0
Tue, 19 Sep 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
NEACC's focus is to promote education within the security industry- all proceeds are disbursed to four New England state associations as funding towards their individual educational efforts. At the...
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
38
main-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
Royal Plaza Trade Center, Fitchburg
19.8 Miles from Worcester
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
41
4.1
Thu, 28 Sep - Mon, 02 Oct 2023
Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center, Sturbridge
18 Miles from Worcester
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
69
4.2
main-events
Tue, 03 - Wed, 04 Oct 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
ConferenceEducation & TrainingFabricationsHospitals & Surgical
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Oct 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
main-events
Fri, 03 Nov 2023
College of the Holy Cross, Worcester
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 05 Nov 2023
Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School, Fitchburg
20.8 Miles from Worcester
Crafts vary from show to show but you'll always find a good assortment of country crafts, gel candles, floral arrangements, adults and children painted clothing, dolls or bears, jewelry,...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
107
3.6
main-events
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Nov 2023
DCU Center, Worcester
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
3
Premium