10times
Trade Show

The World Money Show Orlando

  • 07-10 Feb 2019 ( remind me )
  • 4.2/5

    12 ratings

  • Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate - North Building, Davenport,  USA

User Rating

4.2/5

12 Ratings | 10 Reviews
5
6
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
0

Sort By

3 Feb 2018 Edition john keays Reviewed on 16 Feb 2018 Investor at Na
I guess it was an OK time. Alot of the people there were there last year. The $15 parking fee was unexpected. I only had time to spend one day there. I probably will go again next year.

5 Feb 2017 Edition Dot Buckanin Reviewed on 17 Feb 2017 Individual
Good event. We go the Friday panel with the 5 great analysts every year. Louis Navellier had some fantastic recommendations. Many folks don't know about the panel lunch. Recommend that you advertise it heavily

4 Feb 2018 Edition Arthur Graham Reviewed on 13 Feb 2018 Individual
Good event. Might need more space next year.

2 Feb 2017 Edition Dr. Larry Hungerford Reviewed on 17 Feb 2017 Partner at Woodard & Company
At age 80 I'm a good walker so it wasn't that bad to walk a mile from the parking log in the shopping center. The weather was great. I will never attend another event at the Omni. Why did you abandon the beautiful Gaylord Palms? Dr.Larry Hungerford

5 Feb 2017 Edition Joe Kienle Reviewed on 17 Feb 2017 Investor at Investor Educator
Well planned and the program book was easy to follow Thank You

4 Feb 2017 Edition Jeff Rude Reviewed on 14 Feb 2017 Vacation & golf home specialist at RE/MAX Realtec Group
Liked it. Hopefully we will get sales out of it

3 Feb 2017 Edition Joe Curley Reviewed on 14 Feb 2017 Individual
Parking situation was actually worse that the Gaylord.

5 Mar 2016 Edition Norm Woltjer Reviewed on 07 Mar 2016 Entrepreneur at Upstream Investment Partners
I was hoping to hear Steve Forbes. Otherwise, it was informative.

4 Feb 2017 Edition john keays Reviewed on 17 Feb 2017 Investor at Na
parking at the resort was difficult

5 Mar 2016 Edition Paul Daigle Reviewed on 07 Mar 2016 Orlando at Partnerinvoip.com
Good

5 Mar 2016 Edition David Moseley Reviewed on 07 Mar 2016 Individual

5 Mar 2016 Edition Jimmy Crenshaw Reviewed on 07 Mar 2016 Presi at Crenshaw And Haight