Education & Training Events in Zürich

to unlock all features

Near Me

Business Services7227

Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets1007
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
University of Zurich, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 28 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
ETH Zurich, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
hokHMHC
Sun, 08 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Niseko
feed-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Zürich
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
22
main-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Zürich
ConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
16
5.0
Sun, 04 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
University of Zurich, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
University of Zurich, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
GDI Gottlieb Duttweiler Institute, Zürich
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
26
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
The Dolder Grand, Zürich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingCannabis
4
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Hotel Allegra, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
1
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Hotel Allegra, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
1
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Park Hyatt Zurich, Zürich
The Women's Expo Switzerland brings together hundreds of women for a special event in Zurich. The event offers an abundance of opportunities for women to connect, share experiences and exchange ideas.
TradeshowEducation & Training
130
3.8
main-events
Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Eulachhallen Winterthur, Zürich
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & Training
3
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Zürich
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
15
main-events
Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Zürich
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
13
3.0
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
University of Zurich, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Swiss Re Centre for Global Dialogue, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & TrainingJournalism
main-events
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Volkshaus, Zürich
Tech Job Fair is coming to Zurich!
TradeshowEducation & Training
34
3.7
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Stage One Event and Convention Hall Zurich, Zürich
TradeshowEducation & Training
2
4.0
main-events
Mon, 21 Nov 2022
X-TRA, Zürich
TradeshowEducation & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
hokHMHC
Sun, 08 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Niseko
feed-events
Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Volkshaus, Zürich
TradeshowEducation & Training
Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Kongresshaus, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
11
main-events
Tue, 22 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Zurich exhibition, Zürich
International education & training industry trade fair
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
32
5.0
Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Zurich Marriott Hotel, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
30
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
ETH Zurich, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
18
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
The Dolder Grand, Zürich
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresEducation & TrainingBanking & FinanceMining Technology
50
5.0
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Messe Zurich, Zürich
International Exhibition for Human Resource Development, Training and E-Learning
TradeshowEducation & Training
26
4.5
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 May 2023
Zurich HB, Zürich
The Education Fair is a great live experience. Discover career opportunities, ask questions, and make informed decisions: There is no clearer and more efficient way to get an overview of career prospects...
TradeshowEducation & Training
41
3.0
main-events
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Samsung Hall, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
32
5.0
Sun, 16 - Tue, 25 Jul 2023
ETH Hönggerberg, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Hotel Krone Unterstrass, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
University of Zurich, Zürich • Online
The ninth annual GNC will take place from the ​6-9 July 2022 at the University of Zurich. The conference is open to teams of graduate students and will include workshops and presentations on theoretical...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
20
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Zurich Marriott Hotel, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Zurich HB, Zürich
International Education & Study Fair
TradeshowEducation & Training
8
main-events
Fri, 20 May 2022
ETH LEE, Zürich
KOF Research Seminar will provide the opportunity to the attendees study the dynamics and transmission mechanism of technology news shocks to macroeconomic and financial variables from an international...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
5
3.0
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Zurich Marriott Hotel, Zürich
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
University of Zurich, Zürich
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEconomics