to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Lexington
TradeshowEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Embassy Suites Lexington hotel, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Lexington Center, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAudiology
5
2.5
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Lexington
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Hilton Lexington/Downtown, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Gatton Student Center, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
The Campbell House, Curio Collection by Hilton, Lexington
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Capital Plaza Hotel, Frankfort
23.2 Miles from Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Lexington Center, Lexington
SETC is the largest convention for emerging and seasoned theatre professionals in the nation!
TradeshowEducation & TrainingEntertainment & Media
3
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Kentucky Horse Park, Lexington
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
56
3.5
main-events
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Hyatt Regency Lexington, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematics
9
5.0
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Hyatt Regency Lexington, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa, Lexington
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
American Legion, Frankfort
21.2 Miles from Lexington
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Alltech Arena, Lexington
The Kentucky Arts Council announces the return of The Kentucky Crafted Market! The Market features the best visual and craft artists in the commonwealth, along with two days of live music, local publishers...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
21
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa, Lexington
TradeshowPower & Energy
1
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Embassy Suites Lexington, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 18 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Hyatt Regency Lexington, Lexington
ConferenceTravel & TourismNeuroscience
main-events
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Hyatt Regency Lexington, Lexington
Annual Nutrition Conference & Expo is the world's largest platform for food and nutrition professionals. Our vision also shared with the Academy, is to optimize health through food and nutrition. Registered...
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
University of Kentucky, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Eastern Kentucky University International Alumni Association, Richmond
23.3 Miles from Lexington
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
4
main-events
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond
23.9 Miles from Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Lexington Center, Lexington
TradeshowToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
24
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Kentucky Horse Park, Lexington
Vintage Market Days® is an upscale vintage-inspired indoor/outdoor market featuring original art, antiques, clothing, jewelry, handmade treasures, home decor, outdoor furnishings, consumable yummies,...
TradeshowArts & CraftsHome & Office
61
3.5
Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Lexington Center, Lexington
Turn your home & garden dreams into reality.
TradeshowHorticulture & FloricultureHome & Office
61
5.0
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Hyatt Regency Lexington, Lexington
ConferenceHospitality
Mon, 17 Apr 2023
Gatton Student Center, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPedagogyMathematics
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Lexington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
University of Kentucky, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & Training
11
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Hilton Lexington/Downtown, Lexington
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPodiatry
4
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa, Lexington
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Lexington Center, Lexington
The conference focus on the advance and insure the viability of the practice of optometry.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Patuxent River NAS MD - Bay District Vol Fire Dept Social Hall, Lexington • Online
Job Fair is a platform for job-seeking candidates with the opportunity to meet top employers and to interview for several positions during the course of the day and get hired in various companies...
TradeshowEducation & Training
3
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Lexington
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessNursing
7
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
University of Kentucky, Lexington
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
6
main-events
Wed, 03 May 2023
Frankfort
22.9 Miles from Lexington
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
5
Sun, 07 May 2023
Lexington
TradeshowEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Embassy Suites Lexington, Lexington • Online
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
Premium