to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Municipal Auditorium, Sarasota
The dealers present some of the finest gem, jewelry and bead collections for sale in the United States. Frank Cox Productions invites you to attend the next Gem, Jewelry and Bead Show nearest you.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
446
4.6
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Sarasota
ConferenceBusiness Services
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
nexNext Gen Dx
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Washington DC
feed-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Robarts Sports ARENA, Sarasota
Find Experts, Inspiration & More
TradeshowArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
184
3.2
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Downtown Sarasota Art & Craft Festival, Sarasota
Sarasota, located along Florida's Gulf of Mexico, is well known for its white sandy beaches and beautiful architecture. This popular craft festival has garnered crowds of fine craft lovers each year. A...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
243
4.1
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Sarasota
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
The Westin Sarasota, Sarasota
ConferenceHospitality
1
Fri, 14 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Extreme Remodelers, Sarasota
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
46
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Sarasota Fairgrounds, Sarasota
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
21
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Sarasota
4S & Rights Holder Summit is an ideal learning opportunity for the rights holders, sports commission, and DMO sales, services, events, and business development staff. The 4S's of sports events and tourism:...
ConferenceTravel & TourismEntertainment & Media
main-events
Thu, 03 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Sun Hydraulics Corporation, Sarasota
ConferenceBusiness Services
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Tropical Treasures, Sarasota
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
63
main-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Columbia Restaurant, Sarasota
TradeshowArts & Crafts
37
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
The Ritz-Carlton, Sarasota, Sarasota
Multifamily Exchange is a platform for multifamily residential production developers, owners, and management companies. It is the multifamily industry premier event for one on one meetings with leading...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
6
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Forty Carrots Family Center, Sarasota
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteWine & SpiritsShoes & Footwear
32
Sat, 05 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Woods of Mallaranny, Sarasota
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
112
4.4
main-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Robarts Sports ARENA, Sarasota
Indie Craft for the World's Delightful Irregulars!
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
113
4.1
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Sarasota
The International art & Craft Show in Sarasota.
TradeshowArts & Crafts
116
5.0
main-events
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
J.D. Hamel Park, Sarasota
TradeshowMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
84
5.0
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Municipal Auditorium, Sarasota
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
29
4.8
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Sun Hydraulics Corporation, Sarasota
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Diane Lane Massage, Sarasota
TradeshowArts & Crafts
42
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Sarasota Community Church, Sarasota
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
27
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
nexNext Gen Dx
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Washington DC
feed-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection, Sarasota
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
main-events
Sun, 12 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Ringling College of Art and Design, Sarasota
ConferenceEducation & Training
9
Sun, 12 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Ringling College of Art and Design, Sarasota
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Marina Jack, Sarasota
Suncoast Boat Show will feature various types and styles of all Cruisers, Runabouts, Bowriders, Sportfishers, Center Consoles, Motor Yachts, Inflatables and more. Shop tents full of electronics, accessories,...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveMarine & Boat
42
5.0
Sat, 29 Apr - Tue, 02 May 2023
The Ritz-Carlton, Sarasota, Sarasota
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
The Ritz-Carlton, Sarasota, Sarasota
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Jun 2023
The Westin Sarasota, Sarasota
ConferenceEducation & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Municipal Auditorium, Sarasota
Largest psychic fair in the area! A metaphysical party!
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
96
4.7
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Florida Wine Fest & Auction, Sarasota
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
43
main-events
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
J.D. Hamel Park, Sarasota
St Armands Seafood & Music Festival will offer all food entrees like seafood, meat, and vegetarian, prepared fresh onsite by local restaurants and food purveyors.
TradeshowMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
55
4.0
Sun, 12 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
The Ritz-Carlton, Sarasota, Sarasota
Exclusivity is the name of the game and Hotec Operations brings together senior executives of leading hotel chains, top hotel management companies and purchasing companies face-to-face with innovative...
TradeshowHospitality
4
main-events
Tue, 07 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Hyatt Regency Sarasota, Sarasota
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
4.0
Fri, 15 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Lido Beach Resort, Sarasota
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
The Ritz-Carlton, Sarasota, Sarasota
The conference agendas are Southeast by Southwest: Professionalism Topics, Regulatory Impacts of Election Results – Federal, Regulatory Impacts of Election Results – State, The U.S. & Global Economic...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
Fri, 18 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sarasota Fairgrounds, Sarasota
The county fair in United States
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
36
4.0
main-events
Fri, 04 Mar 2022
The Westin Sarasota, Sarasota
The Voice + Visibility Women's Summit is an innovative one-day summit designed to convene, inspire and activate diverse female leaders in Southwest Florida and beyond and it shines the light on female...
ConferenceBusiness Services
5
5.0
Mon, 13 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Hyatt Regency Sarasota, Sarasota
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Municipal Auditorium, Sarasota
Everything For Your Home
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
94
5.0