to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 16 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Nordic Concrete Federation (NCF) welcomes colleagues from the Nordics and Baltic interested in concrete research and education to the XXIV Nordic Concrete Research Symposium. The Symposium will cover all...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
5
main-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
feed-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Online
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & Training
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
The broad scope of this two-day meeting provides common ground for scientists and engineers from both industry and academia. The meeting's residential setting and its tradition as a forum for the presentation...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
4
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Zakopane, Poland
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopBuilding & Construction
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Platform to the industry suppliers to showcase the best and new technologies in machineries, equipments, commercial concrete products.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringCement & Concrete
132
4.0
main-events
Tue, 20 Sep 2022
San Marcos, USA
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
13
5.0
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopBuilding & Construction
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
International Conference on Concrete Repair, Rehabilitation and Retrofitting (ICCRRR 2022) will focus on service life extension of existing infrastructure and durability design of new concrete structures....
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningCement & ConcreteRehabilitation
48
Wed, 12 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
World of Concrete India is an international event dedicated to the commercial concrete and masonry construction industries. Whether you require help in meeting sellers/buyers of a particular product, or...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionAutomation & Robotics
14527
4.1
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionCement & Concrete
2
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchCement & Concrete
8
Sun, 23 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
The American Concrete Institute Convention combines the brightest minds in concrete with an unparalleled social environment, bringing a premiere event to concrete professionals to collaborate and advance...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
6
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Piacenza, Italy
GIC The Italian Concrete Days exhibition & conference is the only Italian exhibition, conference dedicated to technologies, plants, equipment and materials for the production, installation and restoration...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionCement & Concrete
24
Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Průhonice, Czech Republic
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionMarketing
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Arab International Cement & Building Materials Conference and Exhibition will host delegates from Arab and international institutions, companies, universities, and consultancy units working in the field...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
7
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
feed-events
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
18
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringCement & Concrete
9
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Cambodia International Concrete Technology & Supplies Exhibition is the perfect platform for you to connect with key players in business and establish a solid foothold in the Combodian construction...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
9
main-events
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
THE CONCRETE EXPO VIETNAM is the only specialized Concrete event in Vietnam that brings together an international congregation of both upstream and downstream Cement & Concrete companies and also its supporting...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringCement & Concrete
50
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Cement Expo Vietnam (CEMEX) 2022 is Vietnam’s premier business event in the cement industry that offers key professionals in the industry an unrivalled platform to showcase machinery, equipment, process...
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringCement & Concrete
5
main-events
Sun, 27 - Tue, 29 Nov 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Sun, 27 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
International Symposium on Sustainable Cement Production will cover topics like Technologies and equipment for energy-saving and emission-reduction; Nanotechnologies in cement and concrete production;...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringCement & Concrete
15
4.0
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
The building blocks of construction
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial ProductsArchitecture & DesigningAdhesives & SealantsDrugs & MedicinesHospitals & Surgical
346
3.6
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Leading trade show for concrete products.
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
18
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionCement & Concrete
13
Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Brooklyn Center, USA
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEducation & TrainingCement & Concrete
9
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Dec 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
This event discuss about the application of floor materials
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionCement & Concrete
160
5.0
main-events
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023
International Exhibition for Commercial Concrete and Masonry Construction Industries
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionCement & Concrete
1331
4.3
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
The National Pavement Expo is the largest trade show specifically designed for paving and pavement maintenance professionals, bringing vendors and suppliers together with contractors who make their living...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
64
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
3