10,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Egypt

Medical & Pharma9248Education & Training15051Business Services5366

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Jan 2022
CairoUnder this year slogan Reshaping the future we are glad to welcome you to the 14th edition as we aim to give you a great platform for the exchange of new updates and most recent international trends...Medical & PharmaPaid entry
95
Fri, 04 Feb 2022
CairoMedical & PharmaScience & Research
133
4.0
wuw
ins0
0
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Feb 2022
Manteqet as Sad Al AaliMedical & Pharma
23
Mon, 07 - Wed, 09 Feb 2022
LuxorIEREK – International ExpertsBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
66
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
CairoEducation & Training
115
4.7
0
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022
LuxorIT & Technology
92
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022
CairoAgriculture & Forestry
63
5.0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
CairoInternational Conference on Pharma and Food will bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Pharma and Food to a common forum. All the registered papers will be published...Food & Beverages
137
4.0
0
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
BanhaTEDx Benha University conference will cover areas like TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TED Talks video and...Business Services
5
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022
CairoMedical & PharmaGeosynthetics
2
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
CairoUpper Egypt Assisted Reproductive Conference aims to feature leading state of Art Lectures from KOL scientists, plenary lectures, interdisciplinary symposia, workshops, Hands-on, oral, and poster sessions...Medical & Pharma
131
4.2
0
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
LuxorThe Clinical Oncology Department Assiut University will bring together national and International expert oncologists to improve the knowledge about the new trends and challenges in management of various...Medical & PharmaCancer & Oncology
21
Wed, 23 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022
HurghadaMedical & PharmaObstetrics
80
3.5
Mon, 28 Feb - Tue, 01 Mar 2022
CairoThe Future of Data Centers Summit is a showcase of next generation technologies and strategies from the world of Artificial Intelligence & Big Data, an opportunity to explore and discover the practical...IT & Technology
38
4.3
0
Mon, 28 Feb - Wed, 02 Mar 2022
El ShoroukREV is the 19h in a series of annual events concerning the fundamentals/ applications/experiences in the field of Online Engineering and related new technologies. Another objective of the conference is...IT & Technology
5
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
CairoThe Real Gate Exhibition and Conference cover all frontiers of the real estate sector whether residential, finance & investment, the event has reconfigured how to access all of Egypt's real estate opportunities...Building & ConstructionBanking & FinanceInvestment
8
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
LuxorMedical & PharmaUrology
1
0
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
CairoRES Global is pleased to introduce ISECE 2022, the 1st international static equipment conference and exhibition in Egypt and Africa ( once every 2 years event ) which targets static equipment, inspection,...Industrial EngineeringPower & Energy
8
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
CairoEnvironment & Waste
181
4.8
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
LuxorEgypt CSR and Sustainable Development Forum theme will be It's time for Movement Sustainability Journey Starts Here. It aims at promoting the government's efforts and providing all stakeholders with the...Environment & WasteBanking & Finance
1
0
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022
CairoMedical & PharmaUrology
1
Mon, 21 Mar 2022
CairoBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
3
flo
Amsterdam
Fri, 18 - Tue, 22 Mar 2022
Sharm El-SheikhScience & ResearchNanotechnology
10
5.0
0
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Mar 2022
CairoBring the facility management community all togetherBuilding & ConstructionPower & Energy
8
Fri, 25 - Mon, 28 Mar 2022
AlexandriaAgriculture & ForestryAquatic
27
Sun, 27 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
CairoEducation & Training
2
0
Tue, 29 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
El-Qobba BridgeBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
22
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
CairoScience & ResearchBusiness ServicesEconomics
47
3.3
Sun, 01 - Thu, 05 May 2022
AlexandriaEducation & Training
0
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 May 2022
CairoMedical & Pharma
55
4.3
Sun, 08 - Mon, 09 May 2022
Gamaiet Ahmed OrabiIT & Technology
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 May 2022
El ShoroukIT & Technology
137
5.0
0
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 May 2022
El ShoroukIndustrial EngineeringLogistics & TransportationInstrumentation
13
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 May 2022
CairoBanking & Finance
20
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
ADH Dheraa Al BahriMedical & Pharma
26
0
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
AlexandriaMedical & PharmaPulmonology
146
4.6
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
CairoMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchLaser & Photonics
34
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
CairoInternational Society of Ultrasound in Obstetrics and Gynecology International Symposium aims to improve women's health through the provision, advancement, and dissemination of the highest quality education,...Medical & PharmaObstetricsMedical Imaging
56
0
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
CairoHome & Office
0
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
AlexandriaDelighted to invite you to our innovative and revolutionary educational enterpriseMedical & PharmaScience & Research
411
4.1