Events in Lethbridge

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 28 Apr 2018

Alberta Bike Swap Lethbridge

Exhibition Park Lethbridge, Lethbridge Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Interested 1 following
Sat, 05 May 2018

Fernie Craft Fairs

Fernie Community Centre, Lethbridge Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 4 following
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 May 2018

Canadian Association of Continuing Care Educators Conference (CACCE Conference)

Coast Lethbridge Hotel & Conference Centre, LethbridgeThe Canadian Association of Continuing Care Educators Conference focuses on the theme of interprofessional education and innovative teaching strategies. The keynote topics include interprofessional education,... Conference Education & Training Interested 3 following
Sat, 21 Jul 2018

Southern Alberta Truck Expo

Exhibition Park Lethbridge, Lethbridge Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Interested 11 following 5.0
Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Diamonds Bridal Exhibition & Fashion Show

ENMAX Centre, Lethbridge Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Fashion & Beauty Interested 54 following
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Alberta Livestock Expo

Exhibition Park Lethbridge, Lethbridge Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Animals & Pets Interested 1 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Fall Into Christmas Fine Art & Handcraft Market Lethbridge

LethbridgeShop for canadian handmade gifts. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 56 following
Fri, 30 Nov - Sat, 01 Dec 2018

The Big Christmas Trade Show

Exhibition Park Lethbridge, LethbridgeSouthern Albertas largest trade show. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 35 following 5.0
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Feb 2019

South Western Alberta Teachers' Annual Convention (SWATCA Convention)

University of Lethbridge, LethbridgeThe South Western Alberta Teachers' Annual Convention, the conference will cover areas which are learning with E’s - inspiring Engaged thinkers, developing Ethical citizens, with an Entrepreneurial spirit.... Conference Education & Training Interested 17 following 3.7
Wed, 27 Feb - Fri, 01 Mar 2019ag

Ag Expo

Exhibition Park Lethbridge, LethbridgeThe canada's Premier Agriculture Show. Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Interested 250 following 4.6