to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Jul 2022
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Theme Reimagining the Future of New World Order with Blockchain.
ConferenceIT & TechnologyBlockchainPaid entry
11
main-events
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Marina Bay Sands Singapore, Singapore
TradeshowIT & Technology
46
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
The 4th Annual Data-Driven Customer Experience Conference
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 11 Jul 2022
Village Hotel Changi, Singapore
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
8
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Singapore • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
79
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Singapore • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
35
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
The online dating industry's leading Asian conference!
ConferenceIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
8
5.0
main-events
Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Singapore's Smart Nation Journey
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Singapore
South Asiaaa‚¬a„¢s most elite gathering of Blockchain decision makers.
ConferenceIT & TechnologyBlockchain
69
5.0
main-events
Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Drama Centre, Singapore
XConf Singapore - an annual technology event by technologists for technologists - is back in-person!
ConferenceIT & TechnologyPaid entry
7
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore, Singapore
Advances in collaboration for Engineering & Technology, Computer, Basic and Applied Sciences Research & Practice
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
214
4.5
main-events
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Village Hotel Changi, Singapore
ConferenceIT & Technology
38
4.5
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Singapore
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
16
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Singapore, Singapore
The aim of RSVT is to provide a forum for the scientists to present their latest research results and perspectives for future work in the Robotics Systems and Vehicle Technology field. High quality, original...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyPaid entry
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
National University of Singapore, Singapore
Best Knowledge Building Event in Education & Teaching in Asia
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
21
main-events
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Equarius Hotel, Singapore
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyAnalytics & Statistics
35
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Village Hotel Changi, Singapore
ConferenceIT & Technology
9
main-events
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Village Hotel Changi, Singapore
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
9
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
M Hotel Singapore, Singapore
Academic Research Conference
ConferenceIT & Technology
59
main-events
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyGeosynthetics
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
14
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Raffles City Convention Centre, Singapore
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Singapore • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyeLearning
7
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Singapore • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, Singapore
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Join the 2nd annual Digital Transformation in Banking (APAC) Summit live in Singapore. Meet and hear from up-to 40 thought provoking presenters from leading Banks and selected FinTechs who are at the industry's...
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
4
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Marina Bay Sands Expo, Singapore • Online
Convergence of Talent, Transformation & Technology
ConferenceIT & Technology
43
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Singapore • Online
The world's leading innovation and business development platform since 2006
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
7
main-events
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Conduct on-site communication with industry leaders and cutting-edge enterprises
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyPaid entry
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore, Singapore
ISS World Asia is the world's largest gathering of Regional Law Enforcement, Intelligence and Homeland Security Analysts, Telecoms as well as Financial Crime Investigators responsible for Cyber Crime Investigation,...
TradeshowSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Singapore
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIT & Technology
1
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Singapore • Online
ConferenceIT & TechnologyComputer Science
59
5.0
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Singapore • Online
Conference provides opportunities for the delegates to exchange new ideas and application experiences face to face
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
32
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Singapore • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
5
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
89
3.7
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Singapore
Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition - SEP 2020 - Singapore - Marina Bay Sands
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
26
main-events
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Raffles City Convention Centre, Singapore
ConferenceIT & Technology