to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Palais des Festivals, Cannes
16.4 Miles from Nice
IT & Technology
1
Sun, 13 - Mon, 14 Feb 2022
Hotel Novotel Cannes Montfleury, Cannes
15.7 Miles from Nice
International Conference on Education and E-Learning is for scientists, scholars, engineers and students from the Universities all around the world and the industry to present ongoing research activities,...
Education & Training
5
wuw
ins0
0
Sun, 13 - Mon, 14 Feb 2022
Best Western Plus Cannes hôtel & spa, Cannes
16.2 Miles from Nice
International Conference on Economics, Management and Social Study are for the scientists, scholars, engineers and students from the Universities all around the world and the industry to present ongoing...
Business Services
2
Mon, 07 - Wed, 09 Mar 2022
Nice
Welcome in the World of Biotechnology
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
59
4.0
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Mar 2022
Nice
Brand Protection Congress, top-level Industry leaders from around 25+ Countries come to join BPC and leave with an exceptional experience that they return to the conferences year after year. Delegates...
Business Services
5
0
Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Nice
Banking & Finance
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
Palais des Festivals, Cannes
16.4 Miles from Nice
IT & Technology
10
Tue, 22 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Palace of Congresses and Exhibitions Nice Acropolis, Nice
IT & Technology
1
0
Thu, 31 Mar - Sat, 02 Apr 2022
Palace of Congresses and Exhibitions Nice Acropolis, Nice
Medical & Pharma
9
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
Palais des Festivals, Cannes
16.4 Miles from Nice
Entertainment & Media
1
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Mediterranee, Nice
Euro Implanto is themed as What do we expect from dental implantology and it intends to provide everyone access to the best of the latest developments in implantology in one of the most beautiful environments...
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
2
0
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Cannes
16.4 Miles from Nice
Education & Training
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Apr 2022
Best Western Plus Cannes hôtel & spa, Cannes
16.2 Miles from Nice
Imagination is more important than knowledge
Auto & AutomotiveScience & ResearchInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
4
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Nice
Manufacturing, Repair & Life Extension of Turbine Components
Industrial EngineeringPower & Energy
4
0
Thu, 05 - Mon, 09 May 2022
Grand Hyatt Cannes Hotel Martinez, Cannes
16.1 Miles from Nice
Education & Training
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, Nice
European Plastics Distributors Association Annual Conference is a membership platform committed to promoting distribution as the preferred path to market for semi-finished plastic parts. Established in...
Building & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
1
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Nice
Building & Construction
2
0
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Nice
Banking & Finance
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Best Western Plus Cannes hôtel & spa, Cannes
16.2 Miles from Nice
Business ServicesBanking & FinanceAccounting & AuditingEconomics
12
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
Palace of Congresses and Exhibitions Nice Acropolis, Nice
The importance of Health Informatics is evident at the time of the pandemic supporting Public Health
Medical & Pharma
1
0
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Cannes
16.4 Miles from Nice
Entertainment & Media
1
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Nice
Banking & Finance
1
flo
Amsterdam
Mon, 06 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Palace of Congresses and Exhibitions Nice Acropolis, Nice
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
5
0
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Best Western Plus Cannes hôtel & spa, Cannes
16.2 Miles from Nice
IT & Technology
3
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Mediterranee, Nice
LIVe2022 intends to be a unique exchange platform for scientists interested in in vitro respiratory researches, stakeholders from academia, pharma, biotech, chemical, tobacco, consumer goods, medical devices...
Medical & Pharma
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Nice Massena, Nice
The 6th International Conference on Business, Management and Economics will take place on June 17-19, 2022 in the historic city of Nice, France. Whether you are looking to put a spotlight on your research...
Science & Research
3
0
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Hôtel Nice Beau Rivage, Nice
International Conference on Social Science, Humanities and Education is a language conference focused on improving your knowledge in various disciplines of language, literature, and linguistics. This is...
Education & Training
1
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Hôtel Nice Beau Rivage, Nice
AdvertisingEducation & Training
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Cannes
16.4 Miles from Nice
Business ServicesEntertainment & Media
96
4.0
0
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Nice
Medical & Pharma
Thu, 30 Jun - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Palace of Congresses and Exhibitions Nice Acropolis, Nice
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
5
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Hotel Novotel Nice Aeroport Cap 3000, St-Laurent-du-Var
4.9 Miles from Nice
International Conference on Technical Advances and Human Consequences will focus on areas like Requirements for Online Learning Requirements and Lessons Learned, Metaverse Systems/Solutions, Experiences...
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
0
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Nice
MiscellaneousNanotechnology
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
the Pole Universitaire Saint Jean d’Angely, Nice
International Conference on Human Interaction and Emerging Technologies aim to provide a global forum for presenting and discussing novel human-interaction, healthcare, sports medicine, and engineering...
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
34
Sun, 28 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Palace of Congresses and Exhibitions Nice Acropolis, Nice
Packing & Packaging
0
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Mediterranee, Nice
Conference of HEPA Europe will focus on An ecosystem approach to health-enhancing physical activity promotion. Conference topics feature a wide range of issues, including policy, active transport, sport,...
Wellness, Health & Fitness
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Palace of Congresses and Exhibitions Nice Acropolis, Nice
The EFMC International Symposium On Medicinal Chemistry is an independent association representing medicinal chemistry societies in Europe which aims to advance the science of medicinal chemistry by promoting...
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchMedicinal & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
6
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Nice
Medical & Pharma
0
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Acropolis, Nice
Medical & PharmaNeurology
50
5.0
0
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Palace of Congresses and Exhibitions Nice Acropolis, Nice
Medical & Pharma
2