Medical & Pharma Conferences in Italy

hrp300+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Rome256

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Madonna di Campiglio
Medical & Pharma
3
5.0
main-events
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Rome • Online
On behalf of Women Health and Gynaecology, we are delighted to welcome you to join the congress organized on Feb 06-07, 2023 Rome, Italy which is an incomparable gathering for the worldwide prominent scholastics...
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Perugia
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Florence • Online
European Hidradenitis Suppurativa Foundation Conference will focus on topics like epidemiology and diagnostic tools, genetics, immunology, pathogenesis, comorbidities, imaging, outcome measures, medical...
Medical & PharmaEpidemiologyImmunology
2
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
JIM is back with a renewed in-person meeting on 9-11 February, 2023 at Rosa Grand Hotel in Milan including a dynamic Fellows Course on 8 February. JIM edition has become part of the GISE family, generating...
Medical & Pharma
138
4.2
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
The situation of absolute uncertainty caused by the ongoing Covid-19 epidemic, the prohibition of any form of gathering, the global critical situation affecting every country and restrictions on travel...
Medical & Pharma
6
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Advances in collaborative research for public health, medical and medicine sciences for better healthcare services to society
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessDrugs & Medicines
127
3.6
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
World Nursing & Healthcare Conference, creates an international platform for exchanging ideas and best practices in a manner that demonstrates respect for diversity and inclusion.
Medical & Pharma
3
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Medical & Pharma
2
main-events
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
Osmannoro
Platform for Students, Doctors, Researchers and Academicians to share the knowledge and ideas in the recent trends in the field of Medical & Health Science.
Medical & Pharma
19
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Barga
Conference focus on the biophysics of cilia/mucus interactions.
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
4
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
The GENAP Summit will have two tracks: Gene & Cell Therapy: CMC & Vector Development (GCT) and the Aseptic Processing Technology (APT). Cell and gene therapies are critical emerging treatment modalities...
Medical & Pharma
3
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Medical & Pharma
14
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaInfectious Diseases
20
5.0
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Rome • Online
Medical & PharmaInstrumentationBiomedical Engineering
30
main-events
Sun, 05 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Barga
Medical & PharmaCell Biology
16
Sat, 04 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Selva di Val Gardena
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Fri, 10 - Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
2
Fri, 10 - Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Fri, 10 - Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Assago
Medical & Pharma
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
World Congress on Human Reproduction will focus on areas like Abortion: the Georgian story, Current Opinion on uterine preserving surgery, PIF potential - moving from observational to therapeutics, Female...
Medical & Pharma
3
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaNursing
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
SIDO and AIDOr are the most prestigious scientific societies in the Italian orthodontic panorama. This project aims to break down barriers, create meeting points and coagulate the energies to offer its...
Medical & Pharma
3
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaFood & Beverages
14
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Fiumicino
Exploring Research Advance’s in Clinical Microbiology
Medical & PharmaPaid entry
2
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Enlightening the Advancements and Exploring the New Horizons in Pediatrics
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessPediatricsPaid entry
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Fiumicino
Medical & Pharma
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaFood & Beverages
4
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
3
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
A Panoramic View of Healing and Recent Medical and Pharmaceutical Advances
Medical & PharmaPaid entry
1
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
1
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Apr 2023
Venice • Online
Medical & PharmaHypertensionMetabolism
61
4.5
main-events
Sat, 15 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023
Clinical & Interventional Cardiology will provide the highest quality training, through innovative interactive programs and happenings, joint sessions will be organized with the contribution of: American...
Medical & PharmaEducation & TrainingHeart & Cardiology
6
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Fiumicino • Online
Investigating Advancements in the Field of Healthcare & Life-Science Research
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
Premium